AIMS Contact
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Contact

The Assessment, Intervention, and Management of Safety, is a multidisciplinary campus threat assessment and behavioral intervention team that guides the campus community in effectively assessing and addressing threatening and/or concerning behaviors. AIMS strives to assist the campus in intervening before behaviors reach a critical level.

AIMS Committee Members

Email

Phone
310-660-3593

Michael Trevis, Chief of Police (Co-Chair) mtrevis@elcamino.edu x3101
Dr. Jan Schaeffer, Clinical Psychologist jschaeffer@elcamino.edu x3660
Michelle Arthur, Director, Dual Enrollment (Chair) marthur@elcamino.edu x6755
Anne Chua, Title IX Investigator, Staff and Student Diversity Office achua@elcamino.edu x7967
Robin Dreizler, Dean, Enrollment Services rdreizle@elcamino.edu x3418
Gary Greco, Director, Special Resource Center ggreco@elcamino.edu x3297
Jaynie Ishikawa, Director, Staff and Student Diversity Office jcishikawa@elcamino.edu x3813
Susan Nilles, Coordinator & Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Center     snilles@elcamino.edu x6416
Dr. Dipte Patel, Dean, Counseling and Student Success dpatel@elcamino.edu x3444
Dr. Greg Toya, Director, Student Development/Student Conduct Officer   gtoya@elcamino.edu x3500
Xiao Wang, Intervention Counselor, LMFT xwang@elcamino.edu x6033
Paul Yoder, Information Security Specialist (Ad Hoc Member) pyoder@elcamino.edu Email Only


AIMS does NOT respond directly to emergencies. Call 9-1-1 if you experience an emergency.