Contact Facilities
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Facilities Managerial Staff

Please dial 310-660-3593 and enter the extension below to reach the appropriate person.

Jorge Gutierrez, Executive Director, ext. 3015 - jgutierrez@elcamino.edu
Robert Brobst, Assistant Director, ext. 3691 – rbrobst@elcamino.edu
Christopher Egnozzi, Assistant Director, ext. 3693 - cegnozzi@elcamino.edu
Michael Blada, Services Supervisor, ext. 3695 - mblada@elcamino.edu
Antonio Saucier, Operations Supervisor, ext. 6025 - asaucier@elcamino.edu
Michael Clifford, Systems Supervisor, ext. 3694 - mclifford@elcamino.edu
Ulysses Dunlap, Night Custodial Supervisor, ext. 6182 - udunlap@elcamino.edu
Joseph Saldana, Grounds and Warehouse Supervisor, ext. 6026 - jmsaldana@elcamino.edu  
Ronnie Baluyot, Night Custodial Supervisor, ext. 6595 - rbaluyot@elcamino.edu