Human Resources
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

STAFF DIRECTORY

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE
Communications Building - Room 204

Name Title Email Phone 310-660-3593
Jane Miyashiro Vice President jmiyashiro@elcamino.edu ext. 3807
Maria Smith Director mgsmith@elcamino.edu ext. 3808
Roxanne McCoy Assistant to the Vice President rmccoy@elcamino.edu ext. 3474
Valerie Jeffrey Benefits Specialist vjeffrey@elcamino.edu ext. 3475
Vacant Human Resources Analyst   ext. 3473
Pamela Jones HR Service Partner pjones@elcamino.edu ext. 3478
Martha Lopez HR Service Partner melopez@elcamino.edu ext. 5809
Vanessa Watson HR Service Partner vwatson@elcamino.edu ext. 3476
Richard Gonzalez HR Technician rgonzalez@elcamino.edu ext. 5807
Mark Rogers HR Technician mrogers@elcamino.edu ext. 3479
Mayra Peralta HR Technician mperalta@elcamino.edu ext. 3477
Karla Allen Front Office Receptionist kallen@elcamino.edu ext. 0
Vacant Front Office Receptionist   ext. 0


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

West Library Basement - Room 15

Name Title Email Phone  310-660-3593
Lisa Mednick
Professional Development Coordinator lmednick@elcamino.edu ext. 3871
Tuan Hua Professional Development Assistant thua@elcamino.edu ext. 3869
Elana Azose Trainer/Instructional Technology Specialist eazose@elcamino.edu ext. 6452
Kerri Nakayama Senior Clerical Assistant (Part-Time) knakayama@elcamino.edu ext. 5868


STAFF AND STUDENT DIVERSITY OFFICE

Communications Building - Room 201D

Name Title Email Phone 310-660-3593
Jaynie Ishikawa Director jcishikawa@elcamino.edu ext. 3813
Anne Chua Investigator achua@elcamino.edu ext. 7967
Lori Taniguchi Administrative Assistant II ltaniguchi@elcamino.edu ext. 3829