Human Resources
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

STAFF DIRECTORY

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE
Communications Building - Room 204

Name Title Email Phone 310-660-3593
Jane Miyashiro Vice President jmiyashiro@elcamino.edu ext. 3807
Vacant Director   ext. 3473
Roxanne McCoy Assistant to the Vice President rmccoy@elcamino.edu ext. 3474
Valerie Jeffrey Employee Relations Specialist vjeffrey@elcamino.edu ext. 3475
Maria Smith Human Resources Analyst mgsmith@elcamino.edu ext. 3808
Pamela Jones Human Resources Technician III pjones@elcamino.edu ext. 3478
Martha Lopez Human Resources Technician III melopez@elcamino.edu ext. 5809
Vanessa Watson Human Resources Technician II  vwatson@elcamino.edu ext. 3476
Richard Gonzalez Human Resources Technician I rgonzalez@elcamino.edu ext. 5807
Mark Rogers Human Resources Technician I mrogers@elcamino.edu ext. 3479
Mayra Peralta Human Resources Technician I mperalta@elcamino.edu ext. 3477
Karla Allen Front Office Receptionist kallen@elcamino.edu ext. 0
Vacant Front Office Receptionist   ext. 0


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

West Library Basement - Room 15

Name Title Email Phone  310-660-3593
Lisa Mednick
Professional Development Coordinator lmednick@elcamino.edu ext. 3871
Tuan Hua Professional Development Assistant thua@elcamino.edu ext. 3869
Elana Azose Trainer/Instructional Technology Specialist eazose@elcamino.edu ext. 6452
Nailah Lee Senior Clerical Assistant (Part-Time) nlee@elcamino.edu ext. 5868


STAFF AND STUDENT DIVERSITY OFFICE

Communications Building - Room 201D

Name Title Email Phone 310-660-3593
Jaynie Ishikawa Director jcishikawa@elcamino.edu ext. 3813
Lori Taniguchi Administrative Assistant II ltaniguchi@elcamino.edu ext. 3829