Institutional Research
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH & PLANNING STAFF

 
El Camino College

Office Location: Communications Building, Room 104

Name

Title

Phone
(dial 310-660-3593)

Email

Vacant

Director

ext. 3515                 

 

Diora Hong

Research Technician

ext. 3150

dhong@elcamino.edu

Marci Myers

Research Analyst

ext. 5515

mmyers@elcamino.edu

Gina Park

Research Associate

ext. 6123

gpark@elcamino.edu

Carolyn Pineda

Research Analyst

ext. 6402

cpineda@elcamino.edu

Joshua Rosales

Research Analyst

ext. 7402

jrosales@elcamino.edu

Jeremy Smotherman

Research Associate

ext. 7123

jsmotherman@elcamino.edu


Institutional Research & Planning is a unit of the Vice President of Student Services.