Faculty
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Gibson, Blair 3580 ARTB 330D bgibson@elcamino.edu  http://www.elcamino.edu/faculty/dbgibson/ 
Mannen, Angela 3577 ARTB 330B amannen@elcamino.edu N/A
Otero, Rodolfo 3578 ARTB 332D rotero@elcamino.edu N/A
Waters, Marianne 3587 ARTB 332B mwaters@elcamino.edu www.elcamino.edu/faculty/mwaters/

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Bleuze, Michele  4801  ARTB 320  mbleuze@elcamino.edu  N/A
Desetto, Vine  N/A ARTB 320 vdesetto@elcamino.edu  N/A
Flores, Dia 4854 ARTB 320 dflores@elcamion.edu  N/A
Olson, Kristen   ONLINE ONLY kolson@elcamino.edu  N/A
Parikh, Janaki   ARTB 320 jparikh@elcamino.edu  N/A
Vigil, Alberto 4119 ARTB 320  avigil@elcamino.edu N/A
Wong, Billy 4775 ARTB 320 bwong@elamino.edu  N/A