Faculty Directory
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the appropriate extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Cervantes, Cynthia 6079 ARTB 326E ccervantes@elcamino.edu  N/A
Moen, Michelle 3571 ARTB 326D mmoen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Montgomery, Jennifer 3570 ARTB 326C jmontgomery@elcamino.edu N/A
Young, Janet 3613 ARTB 326B jyoung@elcamino.edu N/A

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Arellano, Yadira 4402 ARTB 320  yarellano@elcamino.edu  N/A
Baxter, Susan   ONLINE ONLY sbaxter@elcamino.edu  N/A
Colchico, Alecsandria     acolchico@elcamino.edu N/A
Gethers, Shireethe   ONLINE ONLY sgethers@elcamino.edu  N/A
Harley, Paul 4115 ARTB 320 pharely@elcamino.edu  N/A
Jefferis, Janice 4601 ARTB 320 jjefferis@elcamino.edu  N/A
Simon, Monica   ONLINE ONLY msimon@elcamino.edu  N/A
Smart, Kumi     ksmart@elcamino.edu N/A
Tharuvai,  Shanthi 4503  ARTB 320 stharuvai@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wilson, Brittany 4119 ARTB 320 bwilson@elcamino.edu  N/A