Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Carter, Tanja 3753 SOCS 105 tcarter@elcamino.edu n/a
Inouye, Minehiro 3744 SOCS 112 minouye@elcamino.edu n/a

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Fradkin, Michael 4808 ARTB 320 mfradkin@elcamino.edu n/a
Keskinel, Meric  - ONLINE ONLY mkeskinel@elcamino.edu n/a
Lee, Sam   ARTB 320   n/a
Marschall, Brett   ARTB 320 bmarschall@elcamino.edu n/a
Nebbia, Gerardo 4649 ARTB 320 gnebbia@elcamino.edu http://www.bizecon-oddysey.com
Tahernia, Farshid 4610 ARTB 320 ftahernia@elcamino.edu n/a
 Last Published 8/18/15