Economics Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Carter, Tanja 3753 SOCS 105 tcarter@elcamino.edu N/A
Inouye, Minehiro 3744 SOCS 112 minouye@elcamino.edu N/A

 

Fall 2019 Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Fradkin, Michael 4435 ARTB 320 mfradkin@elcamino.edu  N/A
Gharib, Mehran  - ARTB 320 mgharib@elcamino.edu  N/A
Kesniel, Meric  - ONLINE ONLY mkeskinel@elcamino.edu  N/A
Marschall, Brett  - ONLINE ONLY bmarschall@elcamino.edu N/A
Nebbia, Gerardo  -  ARTB 320 gnebbie@elcamino.edu  N/A
Tahernia, Farshid 4610  ARTB 320 ftahernia@elcamino.edu  N/A