Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Baranski, John 3583 SOCS 110 jbaranski@elcamino.edu   
Gold, Christina 3751 SOCS 115 cgold@elcamino.edu  
Herrera, Xocoyotzin 3411 SOCS 107 xherrera@elcamino.edu  
Herrera Thomas, Hong 3756 SOCS 110 hherrera@elcamino.edu   
Suarez, Jason 3769 SOCS 115 jsuarez@elcamino.edu Homepage
Verge, Arthur 3759 ARTB 340C averge@elcamino.edu  
Walker, Daniel 3564 SOCS 107  dwalker@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Arrieta, Jose 4569 ARTB 320 jarrieta@elcamino.edu  
Black, Dustin 4106 ARTB 320 dblack@elcamino.edu   
Briceno, Gerardo 4523 ARTB 320

gbriceno@elcamino.edu 

 
De la O, Ismael 4719 ARTB 320

idelao@elcamino.edu

 
Hacholski, Matthew 4802 ARTB 320 mhacholski@elcamino.ed  
Herrera, Raul 4726 ARTB 320

rherrera@elcamino.edu

 
Jaaska, Arne  ARTB 320

ajaaska@elcamino.edu

 
Keville, Tom 4379 ARTB 320 tkeville@elcamino.edu  
Melton, Jamahl 4323  ARTB 320 jmelton@elcamino.edu    
Okonyan, David 4857  ARTB 320 dokonyan@elcamino.edu    
Pacas, Edgar 4842 ARTB 320 epacas@elcamino.edu  
Panski, Saul 2560 ARTB 320 spanski@elcamino.edu  
Resnick, Kirsten 4521 ARTB 320 kresnick@elcamino.edu  
Simon, Daniel 4830  ARTB 320 dsimon@elcamino.edu    
Smith, Lawrence 4641 ARTB 320 lasmith@elcamino.edu   
Swendson, Paul 4315 ARTB 320 pswendson@elcamino.edu  
Uribe, Sandra 4625 ARTB 320 suribe@elcamino.edu   
Last Published 8/23/16