Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Baker, Florence 3750 SOCS 116 fbaker@elcamino.edu Homepage
Brown, Maria 3756 SOCS 110 mbrown@elcamino.edu Homepage
Gold, Christina 3751 SOCS 115 cgold@elcamino.edu  
Herrera, Xocoyotzin 3411 SOCS 107 xherrera@elcamino.edu  
Rader, Emily 3757 SOCS 116 erader@elcamino.edu  
Suarez, Jason 3769 SOCS 115 jsuarez@elcamino.edu Homepage
Verge, Arthur 3759 ARTB 328A averge@elcamino.edu  
Walker, Daniel 3564 SOCS 107  dwalker@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Arrieta, Jose 4569 ARTB 320 jarrieta@elcamino.edu  
Black, Dustin 4106 ARTB 320 dblack@elcamino.edu   
Briceno, Gerardo 4523 ARTB 320

gbriceno@elcamino.edu

 
De la O, Ismael 4719 ARTB 320

idelao@elcamino.edu

 
Herrera, Raul 4726 ARTB 320

rherrera@elcamino.edu

 
Herrera-Thomas, Hong 4781 ARTB 320

hherrera@elcamino.edu

 
Jaaska, Arne - ARTB 320

ajaaska@elcamino.edu

 
Keville, Tom 4379 ARTB 320 tkeville@elcamino.edu  
Morales, Alejandro - ARTB 320 almorales@elcamino.edu  
Pacas, Edgar 4842 ARTB 320 epacas@elcamino.edu  
Panski, Saul 2560 ARTB 320 spanski@elcamino.edu  
Resnick, Kirsten 4521 ARTB 320 kresnick@elcamino.edu  
Reynolds, Brad 4498 ARTB 320 breynolds@elcamino.edu  
Swendson, Paul 4315 ARTB 320 pswendson@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/26/14