History Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

Histgroup

 

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Baranski, John 3583 SOCS 110 jbaranski@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera, Xocoyotzin 3411 SOCS 107 xherrera@elcamino.edu  N/A
Herrera Thomas, Hong 3756 SOCS 110 hherrera@elcamino.edu   N/A
Suarez, Jason 3769 SOCS 115 jsuarez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Teal, Orion 3763 SOCS 108 oteal@elcamino.edu  N/A
Uribe, Sandra 3746 SOCS 108 suribe@elcamino.edu  N/A
Verge, Arthur 3759 ARTB 340C averge@elcamino.edu N/A
Walker, Daniel 3564 SOCS 107 dwalker@elcamino.edu  N/A


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Arrieta, Jose 4569 ARTB 320 jarrieta@elcamino.edu  
Black, Dustin 4106 ARTB 320 dblack@elcamino.edu   
Hacholski, Matthew  4802 ARTB 320  mhacholski@elcamino.edu    
Jaaska, Arne    ONLINE ONLY ajaaska@elcamino.edu   
Melton, Jamahl 4323 ARTB 320 jmelton@elcamino.edu   
Pacas, Edgar 4842 ARTB 320 epacas@elcamino.edu   
Panski, Saul 2560 ARTB 320 spanski@elcamino.edu  
Radcliffe, Kendahl   ONLINE ONLY kradcliffe@elcamino.edu   
Resnick, Kirsten 4521 ARTB 320 kresnick@elcamino.edu  
Simon, Danny 4830 ARTB 320 dsimon@elcamino.edu   
Smith, Lawrence 4803 ARTB 320 lsmith@elcamino.edu   
Swenson, Paul 4315 ARTB 320 pswendon@elcamino.edu