History Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Faculty Directory - Winter Session

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Herrera, Xocoyotzin 3411 SOCS 107 xherrera@elcamino.edu  
Herrera Thomas, Hong 3756 SOCS 110 hherrera@elcamino.edu   
Verge, Arthur 3759 ARTB 340C averge@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Arrieta, Jose 4569 ARTB 320 jarrieta@elcamino.edu  
Black, Dustin 4106 ARTB 320 dblack@elcamino.edu   
Jaaska, Arne  ONLINE ONLY ajaaska@elcamino.edu   
Pacas, Edgar 4842 ARTB 320 epacas@elcamino.edu   
Panski, Saul 2560 ARTB 320 spanski@elcamino.edu  
Resnick, Kirsten 4521 ARTB 320 kresnick@elcamino.edu