Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Chu, Yun 6022 ARTB 340D ychu@elcamino.edu  
Daniel-DiGregorio, Kristie 3760 ARTB 342B kdaniel@elcamino.edu  
Soden, Juli 3758 ARTB 342A jsoden@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Burruss, Nancilyn 4404 ARTB 320 nburruss@elcamino.edu http://www.elcamino.edu/faculty/nburruss/
Calderon, Masiel  - ARTB 320  mcalderon@elcamino.edu    
Casas, Tisa 4762 Counseling tcasas@elcamino.edu  
Castro, Griselda 3403 SSVC 108F gcastro@elcamino.edu   
Clark, Geralin 4537 SRC gclark@elcamino.edu  
Hernandez, Maribel  -  SSVC 104 mhernandez@elcamino.edu   
Hoanzl, William 3276 SRC bhoanzl@elcamino.edu  
LaCoe, Amy 4920 ARTB 320 alacoe@elcamino.edu  
Martinez-Weitzel, Victoria 7781   ITEC 109 vmartinez@elcamino.edu   
Moreno, Rosean 4618 ARTB 320  rmoreno@elcamino.edu    
Nguyen, Hatien 4916 Counseling hdnguyen@elcamino.edu  
Weitzel, John  4841 ARTB 320  jweitzel@elcamino.edu    
Last Published 8/23/16