Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Chu, Yun 6022 ARTB 340D ychu@elcamino.edu  
Daniel-DiGregorio, Kristie 3760 ARTB 342B kdaniel@elcamino.edu  
Soden, Juli 3758 ARTB 342A jsoden@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Brochet, Anna 5469 EOP & S abrochet@elcamino.edu  
Burruss, Nancilyn 4404 ARTB 320 nburruss@elcamino.edu http://www.elcamino.edu/faculty/nburruss/
Casas, Tisa 4762 Counseling tcasas@elcamino.edu  
Clark, Geralin 4537 Special Resource Center gclark@elcamino.edu  
Hoanzl, William 3276 Special Resource Center bhoanzl@elcamino.edu  
LaCoe, Amy 4920 ARTB 320 alacoe@elcamino.edu  
Lozano, Rene 6074 SSVC 102E rlozano@elcamino.edu  
Martinez-Weitzel, Victoria 7781 TECH 104B vmartinez@elcamino.edu  
Nguyen, Hatien 4916 Counseling hdnguyen@elcamino.edu  
Rayford, Valencia 6407 SSVC 108C vrayford@elcamino.edu  
Vaughn, Dexter 3468 EOP&S dvaughn@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/13/14