Human Development Faculty Directory
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Chu, Yun 6022  ARTB 340D ychu@elcamino.edu  Homepage
Daniel-Digregorio 3760 ARTB 342B kdaniel@elcamino.edu  N/A
Ram, Daphna 3588 ARTB 328A dram@elcamino.edu  N/A
Soden, Juli 3758 ARTB 342A jsoden@elcamino.edu N/A


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Calderon, Masiel     mcalderonelcamino.edu  N/A
Casas, Tisa  4762 SRC tcasas@elcamino.edu  N/A
Castro, Griselda 3403 SSVC 108F gcastro@elcamino.edu   N/A
Clark, Geralin 4537 ARTB 320 gclark@elcamino.edu  N/A
Cue, Erin  4407 ARTB 320 ecue@elcamino.edu   N/A
Hernandez, Maribel     mhernandez@elcamino.edu  N/A
La Coe, Amy 4920 ARTB 320 alacoe@elcamino.edu  N/A
Moreno, Rosean 4618 ARTB 320 rmoreno@elcamino.edu  N/A
Ngyuen, Hatien     hdnguyen@elcamino.edu  N/A