Human Development Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Chu, Yun 6022  ARTB 340D ychu@elcamino.edu Homepage
Daniel-Digregorio, Kristie 3760 ARTB 342B kdaniel@elcamino.edu  N/A
Soden, Juli 3758 ARTB 342A jsoden@elcamino.edu  N/A


Fall 2019 Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension Office Location Email Website
Burruss, Nancilyn ARTB 320 nburruss@elcamino.edu   N/A
Castro, Griselda 3403 SSVC 108F gcastro@elcamino.edu N/A
Colbeck, Amanda - - acolbeck@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Hernandez, Maribel  - mhernandez@elcamino.edu  N/A
La Coe, Amy 4920 ARTB 320 alacoe@elcamino.edu  N/A
Leinen, Sarah - - sleinen@elcamino.edu   N/A
Moreno, Rosean 4618 ARTB 320 rmoreno@elcamino.edu  N/A
Ngyuen, Hatien - hdnguyen@elcamino.edu  N/A