Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Firestone, Randy 3762 SOCS 107 rfirestone@elcamino.edu  
Leon, Felipe 5742 SOCS 108 fleon@elcamino.edu  
Shadish, Elizabeth 3763 SOCS 108 eshadish@elcamino.edu  

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Critelli, Michael 4131 ARTB 320 mcritell@elcamino.edu  
Fjeld, Darla 4166 ARTB 320 dfjeld@elcamino.edu  
Garcia, Roberto   ARTB 320 rogarcia@elcamino.edu  
Georges, Joseph - - jgeorges@elcamino.edu  
Liaguno, Marco 4543 ARTB 320 mllaguno@elcamino.edu   
Pressman, Howard 4707 ARTB 320 hpressman@elcamino.edu  
Thureson, Joan 3742 SOCS 108 jthureson@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/26/14