Philosophy Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

Faculty Directory -  Winter Session

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Firestone, Randy  3762  SOCS 108  rfirestone@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Leon, Felipe  5742 SOCS 108  fleon@elcamino.edu N/A 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Critelli, Michael  4131 ARTB 320 mcritelli@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Fike, Lawrence  - ARTB 320 lfike@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Fjeld, Darla   4166 ARTB 320 dfjeld@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Garcia, Roberto  - ARTB 320 rogarcia@elcamino.edu  N/A
Ramirez, Melissa  - ARTB 320 mramirez@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Shever, David  - ARTB 320 dshever@elcamino.edu  N/A 
Struble, Luca  - ARTB 320 lstruble@elcamino.edu  N/A