Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Antoine, Ellen 3754 SOCS 112 eantoine@elcamino.edu  
Houske, Laurie 3741 SOCS 109 lhouske@elcamino.edu Homepage
Munoz, Eduardo 3740 SOCS 109 emunoz@elcamino.edu Homepage
Widman, Lance 3746 SOCS 114 lwidman@elcamino.edu  

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Alegria, Eric 4551 ARTB 320 ealegria@elcamino.edu  
Chaney, Van 4806 ARTB 320 vchaney@elcamino.edu  
Gordon, Austin 4435 ARTB 320 agordon@elcamino.edu  
Hoaby, Scott 4317 ARTB 320 shoaby@elcamino.edu  
Lee, Christopher 4581 ARTB 320 clee@elcamino.edu  
Robert, Lance 4533 ARTB 320 larobert@elcamino.edu  
Striepe, Karl 4571 ARTB 320 kstriepe@elcamino.edu  
Woods, Ventris 4180 ARTB 320 vwoods@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/26/14