Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Antoine, Ellen 3754 SOCS 112 eantoine@elcamino.edu  
Houske, Laurie 3741 SOCS 109 lhouske@elcamino.edu Homepage
Munoz, Eduardo 3740 SOCS 109 emunoz@elcamino.edu Homepage
Widman, Lance 3746 SOCS 114 lwidman@elcamino.edu  

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Armour, Kresse 4604 ARTB 320 karmour@elcamino.edu  N/A
Balemi, Joy 4609 ARTB 320 jbalemi@elcamino.edu  N/A
Chaney, Van 4806 ARTB 320 vchaney@elcamino.edu  N/A
Cranon-Charles, Angela 4348 ARTB 320 acranoncharles@elcamino.edu  N/A
Flor, Paul 2589 ARTB 320 pflor@elcamino.edu  N/A
Gordon, Austin 4435 ARTB 320 agordon@elcamino.edu N/A
Striepe, Karl 4571 ARTB 320 kstriepe@elcamino.edu

N/A

 Last Published 8/10/16