Political Science Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Faculty Directory - Winter Session

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Houske, Laurie   ONLINE ONLY lhouske@elcamino.edu Homepage
Munoz, Eduardo   ONLINE ONLY emunoz@elcamino.edu Homepage

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice-Mail Extension
Office Location Email Website
Casper, Joshua - ARTB 320 jcasper@elcamino.edu  N/A
Cranon-Charles, Angela 4348 ARTB 320 acranoncharles@elcamino.edu  N/A
Gordon, Austin 4435 ARTB 320 agordon@elcamino.edu N/A
Klein, Thomas 4612 ARTB 320 tklein@elcamino.edu  N/A
Striepe, Karl 4571 ARTB 320 kstriepe@elcamino.edu N/A