Psychology Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Faculty Directory - Winter Session

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone Office Location Email Website
Farias, Julio 3561 ARTB 342D jfarias@elcamino.edu  N/A
Simon, Angela   ONLINE ONLY asimon@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wynne, Michael 3562 ARTB 302D mwynne@elcamino.edu Homepage


Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone Office Location Email Website
Abdelhamid, Mohammed 4805 ARTB 320 mabdelhamid@elcamino.edu N/A
Conn, Brad - ONLINE ONLY bconn@elcamino.edu  N/A
Galvan, Eddie   ONLINE ONLY egalvan@elcamino.edu N/A
Kato, Lorrie - ONLINE ONLY lkato@elcamino.edu  N/A
Moshrefi, Farshid 4113 ARTB 320 fmoshrefi@elcamino.edu  N/A
Nguyen, Kim  4351 ARTB 320 knguyen@elcamino.edu N/A