Psychology Faculty Directory
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Braun, Michael 3586 ARTB 302E mbraun@elcamino.edu  N/A
Farias, Julio 3561 ARTB 342D jfarias@elcamino.edu N/A
Galbavy, Renee  3584 ARTB 342C rgalbavy@elcamino.edu  N/A
Himsel, Amy 3572 ARTB 302F ahimsel@elcamino.edu  N/A
Mascolo, Richard 3581 ARTB 302B rmascolo@elcamino.edu  N/A
Simon, Angela 3559 ARTB 302C asimon@elcamino.edu N/A
Wynne, Michael 3562 ARTB 302D mwynne@elcamino.edu Homepage


Part-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Abdelhamid, Mohammed 4805 ARTB 320 mabdelhamid@elcamino.edu N/A
Airth, Dan  4434 ARTB 320 dairth@elcamino.edu  N/A
Atikins, Sharona 4440 ARTB 320 satkins@elcamino.edu  N/A
Cervantes, Laura 4501 ARTB 320 lcervantes@elcamino.edu  N/A
Conn, Brad - ARTB 320 bconn@elcamino.edu  N/A
Dooley, Kevin 4611 ARTB 320 kdooley@elcamino.edu  N/A
Foley, Stephanie 4822 ARTB 320 sfoley@elcamino.edu  N/A
Galvan, Eddie  - ARTB 320 egalvan@elcamino.edu N/A
Huff, Micheal - ONLINE ONLY mhuff@elcamino.edu N/A
Huft, Justin - ARTB 320 jhuft@elcamino.edu N/A
Kato, Lorrie - ONLINE ONLY lkato@elcamino.edu  N/A
Montes, Roberto  -  ARTB 320 rmontes@elcamino.edu  N/A
Moshrefi, Farshid 4113 ARTB 320 fmoshrefi@elcamino.edu  N/A
Nguyen, Kim  4351 ARTB 320 knguyen@elcamino.edu N/A
Stelter, Mary 4414 ARTB 320 mstelter@elcamino.edu  N/A