Sociology Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Faculty Directory

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Website
Allen, Stacey 3575 ARTB 328C sallen@elcamino.edu  N/A
Fujiwara, Melissa 3765 ARTB 328A mfujiwara@elcamino.edu  N/A
Wosick, Kassia 5562  ARTB 328B kwosick@elcamino.edu  N/A


Part-Time Faculty

Name Voice Mail Extension Office Location Email Schedule / Homepage
Aguilera, Peter - ARTB 320 paguilera@elcamino.edu N/A
Bell-Blossom, Michelle 4848 ARTB 320 mbellblossom@elcamino.edu  N/A
Diaz, Corina   ARTB 320 cdiaz@elcamino.edu  N/A
Din, Mediha   ONLINE ONLY mdin@elcamino.edu  N/A
Dowden, Sue   ONLINE ONLY sdowden@elcamino.edu  N/A
Linder, Allison 4855 ARTB 320 alinder@elcamino.edu  N/A
Osterman, Robert   ARTB 320 rosterman@elcamino.edu  N/A
Rodriguez, Jessica   ARTB 320 jrodriguez@elcamino.edu  N/A
Stone, Kell 4642 ARTB 320 kstone@elcamino.edu  Homepage
Thing, James 4415 ARTB 320 jthing@elcamino.edu  N/A