Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Email Schedule/Homepage
Barton, Richard Ext. 3207 MBA 353 dbarton@elcamino.edu            Homepage    
Chaban, Monica Ext. 7220 MBA 349 mchaban@elcamino.edu  
Harris, Randy Ext. 3206 MBA 353 rharris@elcamino.edu  
Lee, Andre Ext. 3781 MBA 348 ajlee@elcamino.edu  
Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay) Ext. 3205 MBA 349 jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu Homepage
Vacca, Pat Ext. 3209 MBA 355 pvacca@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name                               Extension                           Email                                            Schedule/Homepage
Perkins, Richard (310) 351-6351 rperkins@elcamino.edu  
Miller, David (562) 439-1088 dmiller@elcamino.edu  
Saichek, William (714) 432-0202 Ext. 21255 wsaichek@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/22/14