Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Email Schedule/Homepage
Chaban, Monica Ext. 7220 MBA 353 mchaban@elcamino.edu  
Harris, Randy Ext. 3206 MBA 355 rharris@elcamino.edu  
Perkins, Richard Ext. 3776 MBA 350 rperkins@elcamino.edu  
Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay) Ext. 3205 MBA 349 jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu Homepage
Sims, Kenneth Ext. 3779 MBA 350  ksims@elcamino.edu    


Part-Time Faculty

Name                               Extension                           Email                                            Schedule/Homepage
Daniels, Lori Ext. 4337 ldaniels@elcamino.edu  
Garcia, Carlos n/a crgarcia@elcamino.edu  
Ghori, Naveed (951) 707-9806 nghori@elcamino.edu  
Miller, David (562) 439-1088  dmiller@elcamino.edu    

 

Last Published 8/25/17