Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Email Schedule/Homepage
Chaban, Monica Ext. 7220 MBA 353 mchaban@elcamino.edu  
Harris, Randy Ext. 3206 MBA 355 rharris@elcamino.edu  
Perkins, Richard (310) 351-6351 MBA 350 rperkins@elcamino.edu  
Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay) Ext. 3205 MBA 349 jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu Homepage
Vacca, Pat Ext. 3209 MBA 233 pvacca@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name                               Extension                           Email                                            Schedule/Homepage
Daniels, Lori Ext. 4337 ldaniels@elcamino.edu  
Houshiar, Bijan TBA TBA  
Miller, David (562) 439-1088  dmiller@elcamino.edu    
Saichek, Bill (714) 432-0202 x21255  wsaichek@elcamino.edu  

 

 Last Published 6/27/16