Computer Information Systems Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.


Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Email Schedule/
Homepage
Chaban, Monica Ext. 7220 MBA 353 mchaban@elcamino.edu  
Harris, Randy Ext. 3206 MBA 355 rharris@elcamino.edu  
Lu, Khai Ext. 3767  MBA 350 klu@elcamino.edu    
Perkins, Richard Ext. 3776 MBA 350 rperkins@elcamino.edu  
Siddiqui, Junaid (Jay) Ext. 3205 MBA 349 jsiddiqui@elcamino.edu Homepage


Part-Time Faculty

Name Extension Email Schedule/
Homepage
Corbin, Steven n/a stcorbin@elcamino.edu    
Hassan, Ali n/a ahassan@elcamino.edu