Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name                     Extension  Office Location Email Schedule/Homepage  
Hull, Kurt Ext. 3775 MBA 350 khull@elcamino.edu Homepage
Khoddam, Brian TBA MBA 352 bkhoddam@elcamino.edu   
Lau, Philip (310) 862-4455 MBA 348 plau@elcamino.edu  
Milosevic, Ana Ext. 3784 MBA 352 amilosevic@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name                       Extension Email Schedule/Homepage
Dimaculangan, Edwin n/a edimaculangan@elcamino.edu  
Blanshard, Arnold (310) 901-6654 ablanshard@elcamino.edu  
Koch, Paula Ext. 4570  pkoch@elcamino.edu  
Lewis, Thomas (310) 489-7996 thlewis@elcamino.edu  
Lu, Ming Ext. 4323 mlu@elcamino.edu  
Rhee, Jean (213) 536-7535 jeanrhee@yahoo.com  

 

 Last Published 7/19/16