Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name                     Extension  Office Location Email Schedule/Homepage  
Giles, Brizset Ext. MBA 223 bgiles@elcamino.edu  
Hull, Kurt Ext. 3775 MBA 221 khull@elcamino.edu Homepage
Khoddam, Brian Ext. 5206 MBA 225 bkhoddam@elcamino.edu   
Lau, Philip (310) 862-4455 MBA 223 plau@elcamino.edu  
Milosevic, Ana Ext. 3784 MBA 225 amilosevic@elcamino.edu  
Porter, Sidney Ext. MBA 221 sporter@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name                       Extension Email Schedule/Homepage
Blanshard, Arnold (310) 901-6654 ablanshard@elcamino.edu  
Cowan, Jeffrey (310) 749-3389 jcowan@elcamino.edu  
Dimaculangan, Edwin n/a edimaculangan@elcamino.edu  
Huang, Lei  n/a  lhuang@elcamino.edu  
Koch, Paula Ext. 4570  pkoch@elcamino.edu  
Lu, Ming Ext. 4323 mlu@elcamino.edu  
Portugal, Jesse (213) 772-9200 jportugal@elcamino.edu  

 

Last Published 6/22/17