Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name                     Extension  Office Location Email Schedule/Homepage  
Daily, Robert  Ext. 3779  MBA 223 rdaily@elcamino.edu Homepage
Hull, Kurt Ext. 3775 MBA 350 khull@elcamino.edu Homepage
Jennison, Elizabeth Ext. 5206 MBA 351  ejennison@elcamino.edu  
Lau, Philip (310) 862-4455 MBA 348 plau@elcamino.edu  
Maler, Norbert  Ext. 3776  MBA 223 nmaler@elcamino.edu   
Milosevic, Ana Ext. 3784 MBA 350 amilosevic@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name                       Extension Email Schedule/Homepage
Blanshard, Arnold (310) 901-6654 ablanshard@elcamino.edu  
Carballo, Pebble  n/a  pcarballo@elcamino.edu  
Koch, Paula Ext. 4570  pkoch@elcamino.edu  
Dimaculangan, Edwin n/a edimaculangan@elcamino.edu  
Lu, Ming Ext. 4323 mlu@elcamino.edu  
McGovern, Donna Ext. 4413 dmcgovern@elcamino.edu   
 Last Published 9/16/14