Accounting Faculty Directory
skip to main content
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name                     Extension  Office Location Email Schedule/Homepage  
Giles, Brizset Ext. 7315 MBA 223 bgiles@elcamino.edu  
Hull, Kurt Ext. 3775 MBA 221 khull@elcamino.edu Homepage
Kim, Julie Ext. 3764 MBA 225 jkim@elcamino.edu  
Lau, Philip (310) 862-4455 MBA 223 plau@elcamino.edu  
Milosevic, Ana Ext. 3784 MBA 225 amilosevic@elcamino.edu  
Porter, Sidney Ext. 7157 MBA 221 sporter@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name                       Extension Email Schedule/Homepage
Andersen, Scott n/a sandersen@elcamino.edu  
Blanshard, Arnold (310) 901-6654 ablanshard@elcamino.edu  
Knight, Ridgway n/a rknight@elcamino.edu  
Koch, Paula n/a pkoch@elcamino.edu  
Smith, Lawrence n/a lcsmith@elcamino.edu