Business Management Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location Email Schedule/Homepage
Mufich, John (925) 596-8179 MBA 353 jmufich@elcamino.edu  
Som de Cerff, Melissa Ext. 6703 MBA 348 msomdecerff@elcamino.edu Homepage
Troesh, Joshua Ext. 5775 MBA 349 jtroesh@elcamino.edu  

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Extension Email Schedule/Homepage
Alford, Lovell Ext. 3120 lalford@elcamino.edu  
Elliott, Martin n/a mjelliott@elcamino.edu    
Green, Karen Ext. 4817 kgreen@elcamino.edu  
Miranda, Xavier (310) 933-7774 xmiranda@elcamino.edu  
Teeter, Christian n/a cteeter@elcamino.edu  
Titel, Marc n/a mtitel@elcamino.edu