Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location  Email Schedule/Homepage
Botello, Michael Ext. 3778 MBA 453  mbotello@elcamino.edu Homepage
McGrue, Nicholas Ext. 5784  MBA 351  nmcgrue@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Vi Ext. 3789 MBA 354 vtpham@elcamino.edu    Homepage 


Part-Time Faculty

Name  Extension             Email Schedule/Homepage
Alexander, Steven (310) 540-2585 salexander@elcamino.edu  
Bernal, Maureen n/a mcarnahan@elcamino.edu  
Carnahan, Douglas  n/a dcarnahan@elcamino.edu  
Fork, Allan (310) 378-3888 afork@elcamino.edu   Homepage
Matthews, III, Walker  (310) 502-6473 wmathews@elcamino.edu  
Muraoka, Jerry  Ext. 4195  jmuraoka@elcamino.edu  
Slawson, John  (310) 347-2856 jslawson@elcamino.edu  Homepage


 Last Published 9/16/14