Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location  Email Schedule/Homepage
Hess, Evan TBD TBD ehess@elcamino.edu  
McGrue, Nicholas Ext. 5784  MBA 351  nmcgrue@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Vi Ext. 3789 MBA 354 vtpham@elcamino.edu    Homepage 


Part-Time Faculty

Name  Extension             Email Schedule/Homepage
Abboud, Nicole n/a  nabboud@elcamino.edu  
Alexander, Steven (310) 540-2585 salexander@elcamino.edu  
Bernal, Maureen n/a mcarnahan@elcamino.edu  
Carnahan, Douglas (310) 702-0870 DGil1@aol.com  
Halamka, Dagmar n/a dmhalamka@gmail.com  
Matthews, Walker (Al) (310) 850-3829 wmattthews@elcamino.edu  
Muraoka, Jerry  Ext. 4195  jmuraoka@elcamino.edu  
Nguyen, Kevin (714) 926-9718 kknguyen@elcamino.edu  



Last Published 6/22/17