Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location  Email Schedule/Homepage
McGrue, Nicholas Ext. 5784  MBA 351  nmcgrue@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Vi Ext. 3789 MBA 354 vtpham@elcamino.edu    Homepage 


Part-Time Faculty

Name  Extension             Email Schedule/Homepage
Abboud, Nicole n/a  nabboud@elcamino.edu  
Alexander, Steven (310) 540-2585 salexander@elcamino.edu  
Bernal, Maureen n/a mcarnahan@elcamino.edu  
Carnahan, Douglas n/a DGil1@aol.com  
Halamka, Dagmar n/a dmhalamka@gmail.com  
Hess, Evan n/a ehess@elcamino.edu  
Matthews, Walker (Al) n/a wmattthews@elcamino.edu  
Montenaro, Daniel n/a dmontenaro@elcamino.edu  
Muraoka, Jerry  Ext. 4195  jmuraoka@elcamino.edu  



Last Published 2/2/17