Paralegal Studies / Law Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Dial 310-660-3593 then enter the extension number of the instructor you are trying to reach.

Full-Time Faculty

Name Extension Office Location  Email Schedule/Homepage
Hess, Evan Ext. 7816 MBA 351 ehess@elcamino.edu  
McGrue, Nicholas Ext. 5784  MBA 351  nmcgrue@elcamino.edu  
Pham, Vi Ext. 3789 MBA 354 vtpham@elcamino.edu    Homepage 


Part-Time Faculty

Name  Extension             Email Schedule/Homepage
Alexander, Steve n/a salexander@elcamino.edu  
Carnahan, Douglas n/a dgil1@aol.com  
Dakak, Majed n/a mdakak@elcamino.edu  
Halamka, Dagmar n/a dmhalamka@gmail.com  
Lofgren, Christine n/a clofgren@elcamino.edu  
Muraoka, Jerry  Ext. 4195  jmuraoka@elcamino.edu