Department Banner

SUMMER 2017: Seats Available

Register Online at www.elcamino.edu - Click on MyECC

 Click here for a complete list of classes with seats available. 



Important SUMMER 2017 Dates:

 

Summer 2017 Fee Payment Deadlines
For Students who Register Tuesday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
For Students who Register Thursday, June 1 - Monday, June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017

 

Summer 2017 Six-Week Session
Summer 2017 Six-Week Session Monday, June 19, 2017
Last Day to Drop and be Eligible for a Refund Thursday, June 22, 2017
Last Day to Add Thursday, June 22, 2017
Last Day to Drop without Notation on Permanent Record Thursday, June 22, 2017
Independence Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a "W" Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Six-Week Session Ends Thursday, July 27, 2017

 

Summer 2017 Eight-Week Session
Eight-Week Session Begins Monday, June 19, 2017
Last Day to Drop and be Eligible for a Refund Monday, June 26, 2017
Last Day to Add Monday, June 26, 2017
Last Day to Drop without Notation on Permanent Record Monday, June 26, 2017
Independence Day Holiday (Campus Closed) Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Last Day to Drop with a "W" Thursday, July 27, 2017
Eight-Week Session Ends Thursday, August 10, 2017

   

New to El Camino College?

Click HERE for Steps to Enrollment.



Last Published 6/16/17