Career Education Staff
skip to main content
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Career Education Staff

List of staff related to Career Education

Adriana Estrada
Director, Career Education &
Strong Workforce
aestrada@elcamino.edu

Valencia Rayford
Career Education Counselor
vrayford@elcamino.edu

Adrian Delgado
Job Developer
adelgado@elcamino.edu

Agnes Qatto
Job Placement Coordinator
aqatto@elcamino.edu

Tiffany Miller
Director of Career Pathways
tsmiller@elcamino.edu

Coleen Maldonado
Career Pathways Coordinator
cmaldonado@elcamino.edu

Danny Aguilar
Career Pathways Program Assistant
daguilar@elcamino.edu

Rian Ruffo
Career Education Peer Advisor
rian_ruffo@elcamino.edu

Steven Solano
Career EducationPeer Advisor
steven_solano@elcamino.edu

Latasha Short
Project Specialist
Lshort@elcamino.edu

Maria De Gracia Martin
Strong Workforce Program Aide
mdegracia@elcamino.edu