Career Education Staff
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Career Education Staff

List of staff related to Career Education

Adriana Estrada 
Director, Career Education & 
Strong Workforce 
aestrada@elcamino.edu

Adrian Delgado 
Job Developer
adelgado@elcamino.edu

Agnes Qatto
Job Placement Assistant
aqatto@elcamino.edu

Coleen Maldonado
High School Career Pathways
cmaldonado@elcamino.edu

Danny Aguilar
Career Pathways Program Assistant
daguilar@elcamino.edu

Rian Ruffo
Career Education Peer Advisor
rian_ruffo@elcamino.edu

Latasha Short
Project Specialist
Lshort@elcamino.edu

Maria De Gracia Martin
Strong Workforce Program Aide
mdegracia@elcamino.edu 

Steven Solano
Career Education Peer Advisor
steven_solano@elcamino.edu