Art Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Ahmadpour, Alireza Instructor, Art (310) 660-3593 x3539 aahmadpour@elcamino.edu  
Alamillo, Lucy Associate Professor, Art (310) 660-3593 x3536 lalamillo@elcamino.edu Homepage
Bloomberg, Randall Art (310) 660-3593 x3555

rbloomberg@elcamino.edu

 
Brownlee, Willie Professor, Art (310) 660-3593 x3553

wbrownlee@elcamino.edu

 
Dallal, Joyce Associate Professor, Art (310) 660-3593 x3533 jdallal@elcamino.edu  
McMillin, Russell Instructor, Art (310) 660-3593x3596 rmcmillin@elcamino.edu  
Micallef, Andrea Lecturer, Art (310) 660-3593 x3556 amicallef@elcamino.edu  
Mori, Irene Professor, Art (310) 660-3953 x3598 imori@elcamino.edu  
Palacios, Vince Professor, Art (310) 660-3593 x3535

 vpalacios@elcamino.edu

 
Storms, Harrison Professor, Art (310) 660-3593 x3554 hstorms@elcamino.edu  
Whitney, Karen Art (310) 660-3593x6008 kwhitney@elcamino.edu  
Willcocks, Angela Art  (310) 660-3593x3552 awillcocks@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Antrim, Craig Lecturer, Art (310) 660-3593 x3556

cantrim@elcamino.edu

 
Atherton, Elizabeth Art (310) 660-3593 x3535 eatherto@elcamino.edu  
Brown, Wendi Art  

wbrown@elcamino.edu

 
Busch, Linda Lecturer, Art (310) 660-3593 x3541 lbusch@elcamino.edu  
Cornelius, Camille Lecturer, Art   ccornelius@elcamino.edu   
Cox, Walter Art (310) 660-3593x4959  wcox@elcamino.edu  
Curtis Urlik, Joy Art  

jcurtisurlik@elcamino.edu

 
Drobny, Mary Lecturer, Art (310) 660-3593 x3325

mdrobney@elcamino.edu

 
Einstein, Susan Lecturer, Photography  (310) 660-3593x4701

seinstein@elcamino.edu

 
Ewing, Richard Art  

rewing@elcamino.edu

 
Foye, Jocelyn Art  

Jfoye@elcamino.edu

 
Freedman, Jacqueline Art  

jfreedman@elcamino.edu

 
Huth, Pamela Art  

phuth@elcamino.edu

 
Kidd, Thomas Art  

tkidd@elcamino.edu

 
Kim, Leroy Art  

lkim@elcamino.edu

 
Kim, Myungwon Art  

mkim@elcamino.edu

 
Kiyose, Yumi Art  

ykiyose@elcamino.edu

 
Klepper, Lawrence Lecturer, Art   lklepper@elcamino.edu  
Meiers, Susanna Art Gallery (310) 660-3593x3543

smeiers@elcamino.edu

 
Miller, Michael Lecturer, Art (310) 660-3593 x3011

mlmiller@elcamino.edu

 
Ngo, Binh Lecturer, Art (310) 660-3593 x3537

bngo@elcamino.edu

 
Potts, Gretchen Art  

gpotts@elcamino.edu

 
Pruden, Vince Art  

vpruden@elcamino.edu

 
Riggs, Tina Lecturer, Art  (310) 660-3593x5533

triggs@elcamino.edu

 
Roberts, Karen Art  

kroberts@elcamino.edu

 
Trepasso, Sandra Lecturer, Art   strepasso@elcamino.edu  
Turner, David Art   dturner@elcamino.edu  


Staff

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Meiers, Susanna Art Gallery (310) 660-3593 x3543 smeiers@elcamino.edu  
Miller, Michael Art Gallery (310) 660-3593 x3011    
Amjadi, Adrian Art Lab Tech (310) 660-3593 x3532

aamjadi@elcamino.edu