Dance Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Berney, Daniel Professor, Dance (310) 660-3593 x3657 dberney@elcamino.edu  
Santelman, Pamela Dance (310) 660-3593 x3657 psantelman@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Allen, Amy Dance    aallen@elcamino.edu  
Bates, Larisa Dance    lbates@elcamino.edu  
Bogaro, Kim Dance    kborgaro@elcamino.edu  
Boseman, Bernice Dance  

bboseman@elcamino.edu

 
Cabag, Valerie Dance   vcabag@elcamino.edu  
Campion, Amy Dance   acampion@elcamino.edu  
Funderburk, Michelle Dance   mfunderburk@elcamino.edu  
Hamanishi, Hiroshi Dance    hhamanishi@elcamino.edu  
Hammond, Jamie Dance    jhammond@elcamino.edu  
Hojo, Hiroko Lecturer, Dance   hhojo@elcamino.edu  
Jensen, Karin Lecturer, Dance (310) 660-3593 x3657  kajensen@elcamino.edu  
Jordan, Angela Dance   ajordan@elcamino.edu  
Kheradyar, Emma Dance    ekheradyar@elcamino.edu  
Millsap, Ruby Lecturer, Dance   rmillsap@elcamino.edu  
Nunes Jensen, Jill Lecturer, Dance    rmillsap@elcamino.edu