Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY by Department

To view faculty office hours and homepages, go to Faculty and Staff.

Jump to Art   Communication Studies   Dance   Film/Video   Music   Photography   Theatre

ART

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Ahmadpour, Alireza

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3539

aahmadpour@elcamino.edu

Alamillo, Lucy

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3536

lalamillo@elcamino.edu

Bloomberg, Randall

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3555

rbloomberg@elcamino.edu

Brownlee, Willie

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3553

wbrownlee@elcamino.edu

Dallal, Joyce

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3533

jdallal@elcamino.edu

McMillin, Russell

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3596

rmcmillin@elcamino.edu

Micallef, Andrea

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3556

amicallef@elcamino.edu

Mori, Irene

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3953 x3598

imori@elcamino.edu

Palacios, Vince

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3535

vpalacios@elcamino.edu

Storms, Harrison

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3554

hstorms@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Busch, Linda

Lecturer, Art  

lbusch@elcamino.edu

Curtis Urlik, Joy

Lecturer, Art

 

jcurtisurlik@elcamino.edu

Dimson, Cheryl

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4352

cdimson@elcamino.edu

Ewing, Richard

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4227

rewing@elcamino.edu

Freedman, Jacqueline

Lecturer, Art

 

jfreedman@elcamino.edu

Hardesty, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jhardesty@elcamino.edu 

Huth, Pamela

Lecturer, Art

 

phuth@elcamino.edu

Kabriel, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jkabriel@elcamino.edu

Kidd, Thomas

Lecturer, Art

 

tkidd@elcamino.edu

Meiers, Susanna

Curator, Art Gallery

(310) 660-3593 x3543

smeiers@elcamino.edu

Meyer, Walter Lecturer, Art

 

wmeyer@elcamino.edu

Miller, Michael

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4349

mlmiller@elcamino.edu

Ngo, Binh

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4363

bngo@elcamino.edu

Owens, Annette

Lecturer, Art

 

aowens@elcamino.edu

Potts, Gretchen

Lecturer, Art

 

gpotts@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Carolyn

Lecturer, Art

 

crobertson@elcamino.edu

Russell, Elizabeth

Lecturer, Art

 

erussell@elcamino.edu

Salazar, Guillermo

Lecturer, Art

 

gsalazar@elcamino.edu

Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Art

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

Sheehan, Katherine

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4627

ksheehan@elcamino.edu

Toyooka-Smith, Yuki

Lecturer, Art  

ytoyooka@elcamino.edu

Trepasso, Sandra

Lecturer, Art  

strepasso@elcamino.edu

Turner, David

Lecturer, Art

 

dturner@elcamino.edu

Vruwink, Nicola

Lecturer, Art

 

nvruwink@elcamino.edu

Wolfgram, Juliann

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4431

jwolfgram@elcamino.edu

 Zinoveva, Anya

Lecturer, Art

 

azinoveva@elcamino.edu

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bishop, Francesca

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x6000

fbishop@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Diana

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3729

dcrossman@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Mark

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3728

mcrossman@elcamino.edu

Davidson, Jason

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4724

jdavidson@elcamino.edu

Evans, Joseph

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x5741

jdevans@elcamino.edu

Leach, Larry

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3716

lleach@elcamino.edu

Swade, Rosemary

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3702

rswade@elcamino.edu

Wells, R. Chris

Professor ,Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3723

rwells@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Brodak-Silva, Trisha

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

tbrodaksilva@elcamino.edu

Cuomo, Anthony

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

acuomo@elcamino.edu

Graham, Ashley

 Lecturer, Communication Studies

  agraham@elcamino.edu

Janke, Kelly

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

kjanke@elcamino.edu

Johnson, Lilly

Lecturer, Communication Studies  

 liljohnson@elcamino.edu  

Matthews, Julia

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

jmatthews@elcamino.edu

Nagano, Daryle

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4355

dnagano@elcamino.edu

Peterson, Elyse

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

epeterson@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Gary L.

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3726

grobertson@elcamino.edu

Sadeghi-Tabrizi, Fariba

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

fsadeghitabrizi@elcamino.edu

Salim, Faryha

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

fsalim@elcamino.edu

Solomon, Chantel

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

csolomon@elcamino.edu

Wagner, Helene

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4507

hwagner@elcamino.edu

DANCE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Adamis, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3659

eadamis@elcamino.edu

Berney, Daniel

Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3657

dberney@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Allen, Amy

Lecturer, Dance

 

aallen@elcamino.edu

Bates, Larisa

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4147

lbates@elcamino.edu

Bennett, Kanisha

Lecturer, Dance

 

kbennett@elcamino.edu

Borgaro, Kim

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4156

kborgaro@elcamino.edu

Cabag, Valerie

Lecturer, Dance

 

vcabag@elcamino.edu

Hojo, Hiroko

Lecturer, Dance

 

hhojo@elcamino.edu

Jordan, Angela

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4894

ajordan@elcamino.edu

Kondrath, Jessica

Lecturer, Dance

 

jkondrath@elcamino.edu

 LaCuran, Jennifer

Lecturer, Dance  

jlacuran@elcamino.edu

 

Nunes-Jensen, Jill

Lecturer, Dance

 

jjensen@elcamino.edu

FILM / VIDEO

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almo, Laura

Assistant Professor, Film/Video

 

lalmo@elcamino.edu

O'Brien, Kevin

Professor, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x5702

kobrien@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Agan, Alicia

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

aagan@elcamino.edu

Bogdanski, James

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

jbodganski@elcamino.edu

Keller, Max

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

mkeller@elcamino.edu

Vafaeisefat, Elyusha

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

evafaeisefat@elcamino.edu

MUSIC

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Blickfeldt, Kevin

Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3925

kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Doyle,William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Minei, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Nachef, Joanna

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3713

jnachef@elcamino.edu

Schulz, Patrick

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3703

pschulz@elcamino.edu

Teter, Dane

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3732

dteter@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Chan, Alan

Lecturer, Music

 

achan@elcamino.edu

Katznelson, Marci

Lecturer, Music

 

mkatznelson@elcamino.edu

Kleinhans, Jonathan

Lecturer, Music

 

jkleinhans@elcamino.edu

Liebich, Raphael

Lecturer, Music

 

rliebich@elcamino.edu

 Lobitz, Kristi

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4318

klobitz@elcamino.edu

Martin, Margot

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4329

mmartin@elcamino.edu

Mitchell, Joseph

 Lecturer, Music

 

jmitchell@elcamino.edu

Moreno, Anthony

Lecturer, Music

 

amoreno@elcamino.edu

Patterson, Ann

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4215

apatterson@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Sills, David

Lecturer, Music

 

dsills@elcamino.edu

Simons, Diane

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3727

dsimons@elcamino.edu

Stern, Valerie

Lecturer, Music

 

vstern@elcamino.edu

Velickovic, Ljubomir

Lecturer, Music

 

lvelickovic@elcamino.edu

Wong, Suzanne

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4532

swong@elcamino.edu

Applied Music Faculty

To view applied music instructors’ biographies, refer to Applied Music.

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Aitken, Deborah

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3718

daitken@elcamino.edu

Bauer, Alisha

Applied Music Instructor

   

Bosler, Annie

Applied Music Instructor

   

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Coomber, Robert

Applied Music Instructor

   

Dearman, John

Applied Music Instructor

 

jdearman@elcamino.edu

Dillon, Rhonda

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4210

dillon_r@compton.edu

Doyle, William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Farnsworth, Anne

Applied Music Instructor

 

afarnsworth@elcamino.edu

Greif, Matthew

Applied Music Instructor

 

mgreif@elcamino.edu

Hovorka, James

Applied Music Instructor

 

jhovorka@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Jaque, Maria

Applied Music Instructor

   

Kleinhans, Jonathan

 Lecturer, Music

 

jkleinhans@elcamino.edu

Koba, Dean

Applied Music Instructor

   

Liebich, Rafael

Lecturer, Music

 

rliebich@elcamino.edu

Lobitz, Kristi

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4381

klobitz@elcamino.edu

Mack, James

Applied Music Instructor

 

lmack@elcamino.edu

Massey, Mark

Applied Music Instructor

 

mmassey@elcamino.edu

Mitchell, Joseph

Applied Music Instructor

   

Muto, Vicki

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4354

vmuto@elcamino.edu

Patterson, Ann

Applied Music Instructor

 

apatterson@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Robertshaw, Manon

Applied Music Instructor

   

Stannard, Neil

Applied Music Instructor

 

nstannard@elcamino.edu

Teter, Dane

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3732

dteter@elcamino.edu

Velickovic, Ljubomir

Applied Music Instructor

 

lvelickovic@elcamino.edu

 Wood, Erin

Applied Music Instructor

 

ewood@elcamino.edu

Accompanists

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Arellano, Manuel

Accompanist

   

Bailey, Kenner

Accompanist

(310) 660-3593 x4149

kbailey@elcamino.edu

Bromet, Amy

Accompanist

   

Carbonne, John

Accompanist

   

Correnti, Carolyn

Accompanist

   

Fredrickson, Donald

Accompanist

   

Graue, Cheryl

Accompanist

   

Hamilton, Lisa

Accompanist

   

Nam, Eun Hyoung

Accompanist

   

Reed, Sherry

Accompanist

   

Scales, Barbara

Accompanist

   

Siegel, Barbara

Accompanist    

PHOTOGRAPHY

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Rowan, Darilyn

Professor, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x3326

drowan@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Cho, Josh

Lecturer, Photography

 

jcho@elcamino.edu

Dalton, Robert

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4191

rdalton@elcamino.edu

Naumann, Sonia Lecturer, Photography

 

 snaumann@elcamino.edu

Nelson, Mark

 Lecturer, Photography

 

mnelson@elcamino.edu

Quinn, Michael

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4421

mquinn@elcamino.edu

 Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Photography

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

THEATRE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Georges, William

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x6770

wgeorges@elcamino.edu

Scarlata, Ronald

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x3704

rscarlat@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Harrison, Ayla

Lecturer, Theatre

 

aharrison@elcamino.edu

 Jang, Michelle

Lecturer, Theatre

 

mjang@elcamino.edu

Nieto, Dee Marie

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4376

dnieto@elcamino.edu

Prell, Jerry

Lecturer, Theatre

 

jprell@elcamino.edu

Sneed, Holly

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4475

hsneed@elcamino.edu

 Stahl, Christine

Lecturer, Theatre  

cstahl@elcamino.edu

Talbott, Matthew

Lecturer, Theatre

 

mtalbott@elcamino.edu

Wilkinson, Kim

Lecturer, Theatre

 

kwilkinson@elcamino.edu

 Yankee, Luke

Lecturer, Theatre  

lyankee@elcamino.edu

Last Published 3/17/17