Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY by Department

To view faculty office hours and homepages, go to Faculty and Staff.

Jump to Art   Communication Studies   Dance   Film/Video   Music   Photography   Theatre

ART

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Ahmadpour, Alireza

Associate Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3539

aahmadpour@elcamino.edu

Alamillo, Lucy

Associate Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3536

lalamillo@elcamino.edu

Bloomberg, Randall

Associate Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3555

rbloomberg@elcamino.edu

Brownlee, Willie

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3553

wbrownlee@elcamino.edu

Dallal, Joyce

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3533

jdallal@elcamino.edu

McMillin, Russell

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3596

rmcmillin@elcamino.edu

Micallef, Andrea

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3556

amicallef@elcamino.edu

Mori, Irene

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3953 x3598

imori@elcamino.edu

Palacios, Vince

Instructor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3535

vpalacios@elcamino.edu

Storms, Harrison

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3554

hstorms@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bronte, Andrea 

Lecturer, Art

 

abronte@elcamino.edu

Busch, Linda

Lecturer, Art  

lbusch@elcamino.edu

Curtis Urlik, Joy

Lecturer, Art

 

jcurtisurlik@elcamino.edu

Dimson, Cheryl

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4352

cdimson@elcamino.edu

Ewing, Richard

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4227

rewing@elcamino.edu

Freedman, Jacqueline

Lecturer, Art

 

jfreedman@elcamino.edu

Hardesty, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jhardesty@elcamino.edu 

Huth, Pamela

Lecturer, Art

 

phuth@elcamino.edu

Kabriel, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jkabriel@elcamino.edu

Kidd, Thomas

Lecturer, Art

 

tkidd@elcamino.edu

Meiers, Susanna

Curator, Art Gallery

(310) 660-3593 x3543

smeiers@elcamino.edu

Miller, Michael

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4349

mlmiller@elcamino.edu

Ngo, Binh

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4363

bngo@elcamino.edu

Owens, Annette

Lecturer, Art

 

aowens@elcamino.edu

Potts, Gretchen

Lecturer, Art

 

gpotts@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Carolyn

Lecturer, Art

 

crobertson@elcamino.edu

Russell, Elizabeth

Lecturer, Art

 

erussell@elcamino.edu

Salazar, Guillermo

Lecturer, Art

 

gsalazar@elcamino.edu

Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Art

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

Sheehan, Katherine

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4627

ksheehan@elcamino.edu

Turner, David

Lecturer, Art

 

dturner@elcamino.edu

 Wada, Amanda

Lecturer, Art

 

awada@elcamino.edu

Wolfgram, Juliann

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4431

jwolfgram@elcamino.edu

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bishop, Francesca

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x6000

fbishop@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Diana

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3729

dcrossman@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Mark

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3728

mcrossman@elcamino.edu

Davidson, Jason

Associate Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4724

jdavidson@elcamino.edu

Evans, Joseph

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x5741

jdevans@elcamino.edu

Leach, Larry

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3716

lleach@elcamino.edu

Swade, Rosemary

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3702

rswade@elcamino.edu

Wells, R. Chris

Professor ,Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3723

rwells@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Brodak-Silva, Trisha

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

tbrodaksilva@elcamino.edu

Cuomo, Anthony

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

acuomo@elcamino.edu

 Graham, Ashley

 Lecturer, Communication Studies

  agraham@elcamino.edu

Janke, Kelly

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

kjanke@elcamino.edu

Matthews, Julia

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

jmatthews@elcamino.edu

Nagano, Daryle

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4355

dnagano@elcamino.edu

Paiz, Kelsey

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

kpaiz@elcamino.edu

Peterson, Elyse

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

epeterson@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Gary L.

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3726

grobertson@elcamino.edu

Sadeghi-Tabrizi, Fariba

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

fsadeghitabrizi@elcamino.edu

Salim, Faryha

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

fsalim@elcamino.edu

Solomon, Chantel

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

csolomon@elcamino.edu

Wagner, Helene

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4507

hwagner@elcamino.edu

DANCE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Adamis, Elizabeth

Associate Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3659

eadamis@elcamino.edu

Berney, Daniel

Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3657

dberney@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Allen, Amy

Lecturer, Dance

 

aallen@elcamino.edu

Bates, Larisa

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4147

lbates@elcamino.edu

Bennett, Kanisha

Lecturer, Dance

 

kbennett@elcamino.edu

Borgaro, Kim

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4156

kborgaro@elcamino.edu

Cabag, Valerie

Lecturer, Dance

 

vcabag@elcamino.edu

Hojo, Hiroko

Lecturer, Dance

 

hhojo@elcamino.edu

Jordan, Angela

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4894

ajordan@elcamino.edu

Kondrath, Jessica

Lecturer, Dance

 

jkondrath@elcamino.edu

Nunes-Jensen, Jill

Lecturer, Dance

 

jjensen@elcamino.edu

FILM / VIDEO

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almo, Laura

Instructor, Film/Video

 

lalmo@elcamino.edu

O'Brien, Kevin

Professor, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x5702

kobrien@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Agan, Alicia

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

aagan@elcamino.edu

Beal, Linda

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

lbeal@elcamino.edu

Crum, Jeffrey

Lecturer, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x4188

jcrum@elcamino.edu

Keller, Max

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

mkeller@elcamino.edu

Vafaeisefat, Elyusha

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

evafaeisefat@elcamino.edu

MUSIC

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Blickfeldt, Kevin

Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3925

kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu

 Breitag, Patricia (TFT)

Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3713

 pbreitag@elcamino.edu

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Associate Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Doyle,William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Minei, Jonathan

Associate Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5719

rminei@elcamino.edu

Nachef, Joanna

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3713

jnachef@elcamino.edu

Schulz, Patrick

Associate Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3703

pschulz@elcamino.edu

Teter, Dane

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3732

dteter@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Chan, Alan

Lecturer, Music

 

achan@elcamino.edu

Katznelson, Marci

Lecturer, Music

 

mkatznelson@elcamino.edu

Kleinhans, Jonathan

Lecturer, Music

 

jkleinhans@elcamino.edu

Liebich, Raphael

Lecturer, Music

 

rliebich@elcamino.edu

 Lobitz, Kristi

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4318

klobitz@elcamino.edu

Martin, Margot

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4329

mmartin@elcamino.edu

Moreno, Anthony

Lecturer, Music

 

amoreno@elcamino.edu

Patterson, Ann

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4215

apatterson@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Sills, David

Lecturer, Music

 

dsills@elcamino.edu

Simons, Diane

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3727

dsimons@elcamino.edu

Stern, Valerie

Lecturer, Music

 

vstern@elcamino.edu

Velickovic, Ljubomir

Lecturer, Music

 

lvelickovic@elcamino.edu

Wong, Suzanne

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4532

swong@elcamino.edu

Applied Music Faculty

To view applied music instructors’ biographies, refer to Applied Music.

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Aitken, Deborah

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3718

daitken@elcamino.edu

Bauer, Alisha

Applied Music Instructor

   

Bosler, Annie

Applied Music Instructor

   

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Instructor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Coomber, Robert

Applied Music Instructor

   

Dearman, John

Applied Music Instructor

 

jdearman@elcamino.edu

Dillon, Rhonda

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4210

dillon_r@compton.edu

Doyle, William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Farnsworth, Anne

Applied Music Instructor

 

afarnsworth@elcamino.edu

Greif, Matthew

Applied Music Instructor

 

mgreif@elcamino.edu

Hovorka, James

Applied Music Instructor

 

jhovorka@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Jaque, Maria

Applied Music Instructor

   

Koba, Dean

Applied Music Instructor

   

Lobitz, Kristi

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4381

klobitz@elcamino.edu

Mack, James

Applied Music Instructor

 

lmack@elcamino.edu

Massey, Mark

Applied Music Instructor

 

mmassey@elcamino.edu

Mitchell, Joseph

Applied Music Instructor

   

Muto, Vicki

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4354

vmuto@elcamino.edu

Patterson, Ann

Applied Music Instructor

 

apatterson@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Robertshaw, Manon

Applied Music Instructor

   

Stannard, Neil

Applied Music Instructor

 

nstannard@elcamino.edu

Teter, Dane

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3732

dteter@elcamino.edu

Velickovic, Ljubomir

Applied Music Instructor

 

lvelickovic@elcamino.edu

 Wood, Erin

Applied Music Instructor

 

ewood@elcamino.edu

Accompanists

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Arellano, Manuel

Accompanist

   

Bailey, Kenner

Accompanist

(310) 660-3593 x4149

kbailey@elcamino.edu

Bromet, Amy

Accompanist

   

Carbonne, John

Accompanist

   

Chang, Hsin-Yi

Accompanist

 

hchang@elcamino.edu

Correnti, Carolyn

Accompanist

   

Fredrickson, Donald

Accompanist

   

Graue, Cheryl

Accompanist

   

Hamilton, Lisa

Accompanist

   

Nam, Eun Hyoung

Accompanist

   

Reed, Sherry

Accompanist

   

Scales, Barbara

Accompanist

   

Siegel, Barbara

Accompanist    

PHOTOGRAPHY

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Rowan, Darilyn

Professor, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x3326

drowan@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Dalton, Robert

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4191

rdalton@elcamino.edu

Giesel, Aaron

Lecturer, Photography

 

agiesel@elcamino.edu

Naumann, Sonia Lecturer, Photography

 

 snaumann@elcamino.edu

Nelson, Mark

 Lecturer, Photography

 

mnelson@elcamino.edu

Quinn, Michael

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4421

mquinn@elcamino.edu

Sanchez, Victoria

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4455

vsanchez@elcamino.edu

THEATRE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Georges, William

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x6770

wgeorges@elcamino.edu

Scarlata, Ronald

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x3704

rscarlat@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almos, Carolyn

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4123

calmos@elcamino.edu

Harrison, Ayla

Lecturer, Theatre

 

aharrison@elcamino.edu

Nieto, Dee Marie

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4376

dnieto@elcamino.edu

Prell, Jerry

Lecturer, Theatre

 

jprell@elcamino.edu

Singletary, Matthew

Lecturer, Theatre

 

msingletary@elcamino.edu

Sneed, Holly

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4475

hsneed@elcamino.edu

Talbott, Matthew

Lecturer, Theatre

 

mtalbott@elcamino.edu

Wilkinson, Kim

Lecturer, Theatre

 

kwilkinson@elcamino.edu

 

Last Published 12/1/16