Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY by Department

To view faculty office hours and homepages, go to Faculty and Staff.

Jump to Art   Communication Studies   Dance   Film/Video   Music   Photography   Theatre

ART

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Ahmadpour, Alireza

Associate Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3539

aahmadpour@elcamino.edu

Alamillo, Lucy

Associate Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3536

lalamillo@elcamino.edu

Bloomberg, Randall

Associate Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3555

rbloomberg@elcamino.edu

Brownlee, Willie

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3553

wbrownlee@elcamino.edu

Dallal, Joyce

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3533

jdallal@elcamino.edu

McMillin, Russell

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3596

rmcmillin@elcamino.edu

Micallef, Andrea

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3556

amicallef@elcamino.edu

Mori, Irene

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3953 x3598

imori@elcamino.edu

Palacios, Vince

Instructor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3535

vpalacios@elcamino.edu

Storms, Harrison

Professor, Art

(310) 660-3593 x3554

hstorms@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Antrim, Craig

Lecturer, Art

 

cantrim@elcamino.edu

Bronte, Andrea 

Lecturer, Art

 

abronte@elcamino.edu

Curtis Urlik, Joy

Lecturer, Art

 

jcurtisurlik@elcamino.edu

Dimson, Cheryl

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4352

cdimson@elcamino.edu

Ewing, Richard

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4227

rewing@elcamino.edu

Freedman, Jacqueline

Lecturer, Art

 

jfreedman@elcamino.edu

Hardesty, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jhardesty@elcamino.edu 

Huth, Pamela

Lecturer, Art

 

phuth@elcamino.edu

Kabriel, Joe

Lecturer, Art

 

jkabriel@elcamino.edu

Keller-Konya, Amanda

Lecturer, Art

 

akellerkonya@elcamino.edu

Kenrick, Simon

Lecturer, Art

 

skenrick@elcamino.edu

Kidd, Thomas

Lecturer, Art

 

tkidd@elcamino.edu

Mirkovich, Martina

Lecturer, Art

 

mmirkovich@elcamino.edu

Meiers, Susanna

Curator, Art Gallery

(310) 660-3593 x3543

smeiers@elcamino.edu

Miller, Michael

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4349

mlmiller@elcamino.edu

Ngo, Binh

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4363

bngo@elcamino.edu

O'Brien, Draza

Lecturer, Art

 

dobrien@elcamino.edu

Owens, Annette

Lecturer, Art

 

aowens@elcamino.edu

Potts, Gretchen

Lecturer, Art

 

gpotts@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Karen

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4433

kroberts@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Carolyn

Lecturer, Art

 

crobertson@elcamino.edu

Romain, Ron 

Lecturer, Art

 

rromain@elcamino.edu

Russell, Elizabeth

Lecturer, Art

 

erussell@elcamino.edu

Schwenkmeyer, Karen

Lecturer, Art

 

kschwenkmeyer@elcamino.edu

Sheehan, Katherine

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4627

ksheehan@elcamino.edu

Speth, Mardi

Lecturer, Art

 

mspeth@elcamino.edu

Thayer, Karen

Lecturer, Art

 

kthayer@elcamino.edu

Trepasso, Sandra

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4492

strepasso@elcamino.edu

Turner, David

Lecturer, Art

 

dturner@elcamino.edu

Wolfgram, Juliann

Lecturer, Art

(310) 660-3593 x4431

jwolfgram@elcamino.edu

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Bishop, Francesca

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x6000

fbishop@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Diana

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3729

dcrossman@elcamino.edu

Crossman, Mark

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3728

mcrossman@elcamino.edu

Davidson, Jason

Associate Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4724

jdavidson@elcamino.edu

Evans, Joseph

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x5741

jevans@elcamino.edu

Leach, Larry

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3716

lleach@elcamino.edu

Swade, Rosemary

Professor, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3702

rswade@elcamino.edu

Wells, R. Chris

Professor ,Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3723

rwells@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Barba, Jeanine

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

jbarba@elcamino.edu

Barone, Katie

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

kbarone@lcamino.edu

Cuomo, Anthony

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

acuomo@elcamino.edu

Hale, David

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

dhale@elcamino.edu

Janke, Kelly

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

kjanke@elcamino.edu

Matthews, Julia

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

jmatthews@elcamino.edu

Moldoveanu, Minodora

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

mmoldoveanu@elcamino.edu

Nagano, Daryle

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4355

dnagano@elcamino.edu

Peterson, Elyse

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

epeterson@elcamino.edu

Robertson, Gary

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x3726

grobertson@elcamino.edu

Sadeghi-Tabrizi, Fariba

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

fsadeghitabrizi@elcamino.edu

Taylor, Katrina

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

ktaylor@elcamino.edu

Wagner, Helene

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4507

hwagner@elcamino.edu

Wright, Lucretia

Lecturer, Communication Studies

(310) 660-3593 x4437

lwright@elcamino.edu

Zipnick, Deborah

Lecturer, Communication Studies

 

dzipnick@elcamino.edu

DANCE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Adamis, Elizabeth

Associate Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3659

eadamis@elcamino.edu

Berney, Daniel

Professor, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3657

dberney@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Allen, Amy

Lecturer, Dance

 

aallen@elcamino.edu

Bates, Larisa

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4147

lbates@elcamino.edu

Borgaro, Kim

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4156

kborgaro@elcamino.edu

Cabag, Valerie

Lecturer, Dance

 

vcabag@elcamino.edu

Funderburk, Michelle

Lecturer, Dance

 

mfunderburk@elcamino.edu

Hamanishi, Hiroshi

Lecturer, Dance

 

hhamanishi@elcamino.edu

Hojo, Hiroko

Lecturer, Dance

 

hhojo@elcamino.edu

Jensen, Karin

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x3657

kajensen@elcamino.edu

Jordan, Angela

Lecturer, Dance

(310) 660-3593 x4894

ajordan@elcamino.edu

Kheradyar, Emma

Lecturer, Dance

 

ekheradyar@elcamino.edu

Kondrath, Jessica

Lecturer, Dance

 

jkondrath@elcamino.edu

LaCuran, Jennifer

Lecturer, Dance

 

jlacuran@elcamino.edu

Nunes-Jensen, Jill

Lecturer, Dance

 

jjensen@elcamino.edu

FILM / VIDEO

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almo, Laura

Instructor, Film/Video

 

lalmo@elcamino.edu

O'Brien, Kevin

Professor, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x5702

kobrien@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Agan, Alicia

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

aagan@elcamino.edu

Crum, Jeffrey

Lecturer, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x4188

jcrum@elcamino.edu

DeLude, Sainte

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

sdelude@elcamino.edu

Hayward, Kent

Lecturer, Film/Video

(310) 660-3593 x4273

khayward@elcamino.edu

Keller, Max

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

mkeller@elcamino.edu

Vafaeisefat, Elyusha

Lecturer, Film/Video

 

evafaeisefat@elcamino.edu

MUSIC

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Associate Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Doyle,William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Minei, Jonathan

Associate Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4179

rminei@elcamino.edu

Nachef, Joanna

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3713

jnachef@elcamino.edu

Schulz, Patrick

Associate Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3703

pschulz@elcamino.edu

Teter, Dane

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3732

dteter@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Aitken, Deborah

Lecturer, Music

 

daitken@elcamino.edu

Chan, Alan

Lecturer, Music

 

achan@elcamino.edu

Choi, Kyung

Lecturer, Music

 

kechoi@elcamino.edu

Crayon, Brent

Lecturer, Music

 

bcrayon@elcamin.edu

Katznelson, Marci

Lecturer, Music

 

mkatznelson@elcamino.edu

Kleinhans, Jonathan

Lecturer, Music

 

jkleinhans@elcamino.edu

Koba, Dean

Lecturer, Music

 

dkoba@elcamino.edu

Liebich, Raphael

Lecturer, Music

 

rliebich@elcamino.edu

Martin, Margot

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4329

mmartin@elcamino.edu

Muto, Vicki

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4354

vmuto@elcamino.edu

Patterson, Ann

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4215

apatterson@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Seminatore, Gerald

Lecturer, Music

 

gseminatore@elcamino.edu

Sills, David

Lecturer, Music

 

dsills@elcamino.edu

Simons, Diane

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3727

dsimons@elcamino.edu

Stern, Valerie

Lecturer, Music

 

vstern@elcamino.edu

Velickovic, Ljubomir

Lecturer, Music

 

lvelickovic@elcamino.edu

Wong, Suzanne

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4532

swong@elcamino.edu

Wood, Erin

Lecturer, Music

 

elwood@elcamino.edu

Applied Music Faculty

To view applied music instructors’ biographies, refer to Applied Music.

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Aitken, Deborah

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3718

daitken@elcamino.edu

Bauer, Alisha

Applied Music Instructor

   

Bosler, Annie

Applied Music Instructor

   

Chambers-Salazar, Polli

Instructor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x5703

pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu

Choi, Kyung

 Instructor, Music

  kchoi@elcamino.edu

Coomber, Robert

Applied Music Instructor

   

Dearman, John

Applied Music Instructor

 

jdearman@elcamino.edu

Dillon, Rhonda

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4210

dillon_r@compton.edu

Doyle, William

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3717

wdoyle@elcamino.edu

Frazier, Virginia

Applied Music Instructor

 

vfrazier@elcamino.edu

Greif, Matthew

Applied Music Instructor

 

mgreif@elcamino.edu

Hovorka, James

Applied Music Instructor

 

jhovorka@elcamino.edu

Hungerford, Grant

Applied Music Instructor

   

Hurd, James

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3701

jhurd@elcamino.edu

Jaque, Maria

Applied Music Instructor

   

Koba, Dean

Applied Music Instructor

   

Lobitz, Kristi

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4381

klobitz@elcamino.edu

Mack, James

Applied Music Instructor

 

lmack@elcamino.edu

Massey, Mark

Applied Music Instructor

 

mmassey@elcamino.edu

McMullen, George

Applied Music Instructor

 

 

Mennemeyer, Bethany

Applied Music Instructor

   

Mitchell, Joseph

Applied Music Instructor

   

Muto, Vicki

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4354

vmuto@elcamino.edu

Patterson, Ann

Applied Music Instructor

 

apatterson@elcamino.edu

Roberts, Lois

Lecturer, Music

(310) 660-3593 x4546

lroberts@elcamino.edu

Robertshaw, Manon

Applied Music Instructor

   

Stannard, Neil

Applied Music Instructor

 

nstannard@elcamino.edu

Teter, Dane

Professor, Music

(310) 660-3593 x3732

dteter@elcamino.edu

Velickovic, Ljubomir

Applied Music Instructor

 

lvelickovic@elcamino.edu

Accompanists

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Arellano, Manuel

Accompanist

   

Bailey, Kenner

Accompanist

(310) 660-3593 x4149

kbailey@elcamino.edu

Bromet, Amy

Accompanist

   

Breitag, Patricia

Accompanist

   

Carbonne, John

Accompanist

   

Chang, Hsin-Yi

Accompanist

 

hchang@elcamino.edu

Correnti, Carolyn

Accompanist

   

Doolittle, Sally

Accompanist

   

Fredrickson, Donald

Accompanist

   

Graue, Cheryl

Accompanist

   

Hamilton, Lisa

Accompanist

   

Nam, Eun Hyoung

Accompanist

   

Reed, Sherry

Accompanist

   

Scales, Barbara

Accompanist

   

Siegel, Barbara

Accompanist    

PHOTOGRAPHY

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Rowan, Darilyn

Professor, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x3326

drowan@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Dalton, Robert

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4191

rdalton@elcamino.edu

Quinn, Michael

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4421

mquinn@elcamino.edu

Sanchez, Victoria

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x4455

vsanchez@elcamino.edu

Ste. Marie, Susan

Lecturer, Photography

(310) 660-3593 x3325

sstemarie@elcamino.edu

THEATRE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Georges, William

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x6770

wgeorges@elcamino.edu

Scarlata, Ronald

Professor, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x3704

rscarlata@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Almos, Carolyn

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4123

calmos@elcamino.edu

Fagan, Suzanne

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4229

sfagan@elcamino.edu

Harrison, Ayla

Lecturer, Theatre

 

aharrison@elcamino.edu

Malone, Sheila

Lecturer, Theatre

 

smalone@elcamino.edu

Nieto, Dee Marie

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4376

dnieto@elcamino.edu

Prell, Jerry

Lecturer, Theatre

 

jprell@elcamino.edu

Slay, Kevin

Lecturer, Theatre

 

kslay@elcamino.edu

Sneed, Holly

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4475

hsneed@elcamino.edu

Stahl, Christine

Lecturer, Theatre

 

cstahl@elcamino.edu

Talbott, Matthew

Lecturer, Theatre

 

mtalbott@elcamino.edu

Thompson, Laura

Lecturer, Theatre

(310) 660-3593 x4491

lthompson@elcamino.edu

Wilkinson, Kim

Lecturer, Theatre

 

kwilkinson@elcamino.edu

 Last Published 9/30/15