Film / Video Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

FACULTY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
O'Brien, Kevin Professor, Film/Video (310) 660-3593 x5702 kobrien@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Abdul-Jabbaar, Aminah Film/Video (310) 660-3593 x4757 aabdul@elcamino.edu  
Almo, Laura Film/Video   lalmo@elcamino.edu  
Almos, Carolyn

 Film/Video

  calmos@elcamino.edu  
Crum, Jeffrey

Film/Video

  jcrum@elcamino.edu   
Hayward, Kent Film/Video   khayward@elcamino.edu