Music Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Chambers-Salazar, Polli Instructor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5703 pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu  
Doyle,William Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3717 wdoyle@elcamino.edu Homepage
Hurd, James Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3701 jhurd@elcamino.edu  
Mello, Chris Instructor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5719 cmello@elcamino.edu  www.eccguitar.com

Nachef, Joanna

Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3713 jnachef@elcamino.edu  
Nosworthy, Hedley Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3716 hnosworthy@elcamino.edu  
Schulz, Patrick Instructor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3703 pschulz@elcamino.edu  
Teter, Dane Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3732 dteter@elcamino.edu

 

 

 


Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Aitken, Deborah Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x3718 daitken@elcamino.edu  
Bailey, Kenner Accompanist (310) 660-3593 x4149 kbailey@elcamino.edu  
Chang, Hsin-Yi Accompanist    hchang@elcamino.edu  
Coomber, Robert Applied Instructor      
Dearman, John Applied Instructor      
Dillon, Rhonda Lecturer, Music    dillon_r@compton.edu  
Dyer, Barbara Applied Instructor      
Festinger, Kurt Lecturer, Music    kfestinger@elcamino.edu  
Frazier, Virginia Lecturer, Music    vfrazier@elcamino.edu  
Greif, Matthew Applied Instructor  

mgreif@elcamino.edu

 
Hastings, Richard Applied Instructor      
Hovorka, James Applied Instructor    jhovorka@elcamino.edu  
Hungerford, Grant Applied Instructor      
Jaque, Maria Applied Instructor      
Klinghofer, Rona Applied Instructor    rklinghofer@elcamino.edu  
Koba, Dean Applied Instructor      
Lobitz, Kristi Lecturer, Music  

klobitz@elcamino.edu

 
Mack, James Applied Instructor    lmack@elcamino.edu  
Martin, Margot Lecturer, Music  

 mmartin@elcamino.edu

 
Massey, Mark Applied Instructor    mmassey@elcamino.edu  

Mitchell, Joseph

Applied Instructor  

 

 
Muto, Vicki Lecturer, Music  

 vmuto@elcamino.edu

 
Patterson, Ann Lecturer, Music  

 apatterson@elcamino.edu

 
Roberts, Lois Lecturer, Music    lroberts@elcamino.edu  
Robertshaw, Manon Applied Instructor      
Simons, Diane Music (310) 660-3593 x3727  dsimons@elcamino.edu  
Stannard, Neil Applied Instructor    nstannard@elcamino.edu  
Walsh, Peter Lecturer, Music   pwalsh@elcamino.edu  


Staff

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Brown, Don Music Librarian (310) 660-3593 x3722 dbrown@elcamino.edu  
Muro, Steve Music Library Media Technician (310) 660-3593 x3024 smuro@elcamino.edu  
Palmer, Anne Music Library Media Technician (310) 660-3593 x3025 apalmer@elcamino.edu