Music Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Blickfeldt, Kevin Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3925 kblickfeldt@elcamino.edu
Chambers-Salazar, Polli Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5703 pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu
Doyle,William Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3717 wdoyle@elcamino.edu
Hurd, James Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3701 jhurd@elcamino.edu
Minei, Jonathan Assistant Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5719 rminei@elcamino.edu
Nachef, Joanna Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3713 jnachef@elcamino.edu
Schulz, Patrick Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3703 pschulz@elcamino.edu
Teter, Dane Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3732 dteter@elcamino.edu
 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Chan, Alan Lecturer, Music   achan@elcamino.edu
Katznelson, Marci Lecturer, Music   mkatznelson@elcamino.edu
Kleinhans, Jonathan Lecturer, Music   jkleinhans@elcamino.edu
Liebich, Raphael Lecturer, Music   rliebich@elcamino.edu
 Lobitz, Kristi Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4318 klobitz@elcamino.edu
Martin, Margot Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4329 mmartin@elcamino.edu
Moreno, Anthony Lecturer, Music   amoreno@elcamino.edu
Patterson, Ann Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4215 apatterson@elcamino.edu
Roberts, Lois Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4546 lroberts@elcamino.edu
Sills, David Lecturer, Music   dsills@elcamino.edu
Simons, Diane Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x3727 dsimons@elcamino.edu
Stern, Valerie Lecturer, Music   vstern@elcamino.edu
Velickovic, Ljubomir Lecturer, Music   lvelickovic@elcamino.edu
Wong, Suzanne Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4532 swong@elcamino.edu

Applied Music Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email
Bauer, Alisha Applied Music Instructor    
Bosler, Annie Applied Music Instructor    
Chambers-Salazar, Polli Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x5703 pchamberssalazar@elcamino.edu
Coomber, Robert Applied Music Instructor    
Dearman, John Applied Music Instructor   jdearman@elcamino.edu
Dillon, Rhonda Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4210 rdillion@elcamino.edu
Doyle, William Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3717 wdoyle@elcamino.edu
Farnsworth, Anne Applied Music Instructor   afarnsworth@elcamino.edu
Greif, Matthew Applied Music Instructor   mgreif@elcamino.edu
Hovorka, James Applied Music Instructor   jhovorka@elcamino.edu
Hurd, James Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3701 jhurd@elcamino.edu
Jaque, Maria Applied Music Instructor    
Kleinhans, Jonathan  Lecturer, Music   jkleinhans@elcamino.edu
Koba, Dean Applied Music Instructor    
Liebich, Rafael Lecturer, Music   rliebich@elcamino.edu
Lobitz, Kristi Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4381 klobitz@elcamino.edu
Mack, James Applied Music Instructor    
Massey, Mark Applied Music Instructor   mmassey@elcamino.edu
Mitchell, Joseph Applied Music Instructor    
Muto, Vicki Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4354 vmuto@elcamino.edu
Patterson, Ann Applied Music Instructor   apatterson@elcamino.edu
Roberts, Lois Lecturer, Music (310) 660-3593 x4546 lroberts@elcamino.edu
Robertshaw, Manon Applied Music Instructor    
Stannard, Neil Applied Music Instructor   nstannard@elcamino.edu
Teter, Dane Professor, Music (310) 660-3593 x3732 dteter@elcamino.edu
Velickovic, Ljubomir Applied Music Instructor   lvelickovic@elcamino.edu
 Wood, Erin Applied Music Instructor   ewood@elcamino.ed


Full-Time Staff


Name Title Telephone Email
Arellano, Manuel Accompanist   marellano@elcamino.edu
Bailey, Kenner Accompanist   kbailey@elcamino.edu
Budzicz, Amy Music Library Media Technician (310) 660-3593 x3024 abudzicz@elcamino.edu
Palmer, Anne Music Library Media Technician (310) 660-3593 x3025 apalmer@elcamino.edu