Speech Communication Faculty Directory
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Bishop, Francesca Associate Professor, Speech Communication (310) 660-3593 x6000 fbishop@elcamino.edu Homepage
Crossman, Diana Professor, Speech Communication (310) 660-3593 x3729 dcrossma@elcamino.edu  
Crossman, Mark Professor, Communication Studies (310) 660-3593 x3728 mcrossma@elcamino.edu Homepage
Davidson, Jason Communication Studies (310) 660-3593 x3725 jdavidson@elcamino.edu  
Hunt, Carmen Professor, Communication Studies (310) 660-3593 x3714 chunt@elcamino.edu  
Swade, Rosemary Associate Professor, Communication Studies (310) 660-3593 x3702 rswade@elcamino.edu  
Wells, R. Chris Lecturer, Communication Studies (310) 660-3593 x3723 rwells@elcamino.edu Homepage

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Abbasi, Noorie Communication Studies  

 nabbasi@elcamino.edu

 
Bahti, Cynthia Communication Studies   cbahti@elcamino.edu  
Baldwin, Ava Communication Studies  

 abaldwin@elcamino.edu

 
Barba, Jeannine Communication Studies  

jbarba@elcaminol.edu

 
Matthews, Julia Communication Studies  

 jmatthews@elcamino.edu

 
Nagano, Daryle Communication Studies  

 dnagano@elcamino.edu

 
Robertson, Gary Communication Studies   grobertson@elcamino.edu  
Sadeghi-Tabrizi, Fariba Communication Studies  

 fsadeghitabrizi@elcamino.edu

 
Wagner, Helene Communication Studies  

 hwagner@elcamino.edu

 
Wright, Lucricia Communication Studies  

 lwright@elcamino.edu