Theatre Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
Georges, William Associate Professor, Theatre (310) 660-3593 x3707 wgeorges@elcamino.edu  
Scarlata, Ronald Professor, Theatre (310) 660-3593 x3704 rscarlat@elcamino.edu  


Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Telephone Email Homepage
DeMita, John Lecturer, Theatre   jdemita@elcamino.edu  
Fagan, Suzanne Theatre  

sfagan@elcamino.edu

 
Nieto, Dee Marie Theatre  

dnieto@elcamino.edu

 
Sneed, Holly Theatre   hsneed@elcamino.edu  
Thompson, Laura Theatre    lthompson@elcamino.edu  
Wilkinson, Kim Theatre    kwilkinson@elcamin.edu