Nursing Faculty Directory
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

 

Nursing Faculty Directory

 

Fulltime Faculty

Name Telephone Email
Flynn, John (310) 660-3593 ext. 7317

jvflynn@elcamino.edu

Guta, Michelle (310) 660-3593 ext. 6287

mguta@elcamino.edu

Johnson, Shiny (310) 660-3593 ext. 3286

shjohnson@elcamino.edu

Kawasaki, Yuko (310) 660-3593 ext. 3582

ykawasaki@elcamino.edu

Lee, Robbie (310) 660-3593 ext. 6285

rolee@elcamino.edu

Moon, Mary (310) 660-3593 ext. 5283

mmoon@elcamino.edu

Morgan, Kathy (310) 660-3593 ext. 5287

kmorgan@elcamino.edu

Orton, Victoria (310) 660-3593 ext. 5286

vorton@elcamino.edu

Ryan, Samantha (310) 660-3593 ext.5288

sryan@elcamino.edu

White, Maria (310) 660-3593 ext. 5285

mdwhite@elcamino.edu