Department Banner

 

 

Fulltime Kinesiology Instructors

Email Address

Phone ext.

Alvillar, Andrew

aalvillar@elcamino.edu

3677

Britton, John

jbritton@elcamino.edu

3672

Engle, Gene

eengle@elcamino.edu

3671

Featherstone, John

jfeather@elcamino.edu

6020

Fernley, Nate

nfernley@elcamino.edu

3679

Granger, Traci

tgranger@elcamino.edu

3655

Hazell, Tom

thazell@elcamino.edu

3673

Hicks, Tom

thicks@elcamino.edu

5672

Lipe, Mark

mlipe@elcamino.edu

3810

Loesener, Kristy

kloesener@elcamino.edu

3652

Lofgren, Dean

dlofgren@elcamino.edu

3680

Pattison, LeValley

lpattison@elcamino.edu

3649

Rapoza, Jessica

jrapoza@elcamino.edu

6167

Serr, Russell

rserr@elcamino.edu

3811

Stanbury, Corey

cstanbur@elcamino.edu

3639

Uphoff, Robert

ruphoff@elcamino.edu

3675

 

 

 

Part-Time Kinesiology Instructors

Email Address

Phone ext.

Aja, Mary

maja@elcamino.edu

 

Alcocer, Brandon

balcocer@elcamno.edu

 

Alvillar, Marco

malvillar@elcamino.edu

 

Bacon, Dave

dbacon@elcamino.edu

4837

Baquero, Jaymie

jbaquero@elcamino.edu

5681

Blount, Richard

rblount@elcamino.edu

3653

Cass, Kathy

kcass@elcamino.edu

 

Delzeit, Linda

ldelzeit@elcamino.edu

3650

Diaz, Juan

jdiaz@elcamino.edu

 

Dohy, Heather

hdohy@elcamino.edu

 

Galias, Diana

dgalias@elcamino.edu

4248

Gereau, Don

dgereau@elcamino.edu

3677

Hazell, Liz

ehazell@elcamino.edu

3649

Hojo, Hiroko

hhojo@elcamino.edu

3656

Hood, Bill

whood@elcamino.edu

4242

Hughley, Kevin

khughley@elcamino.edu

4738

Jensen, Karin

kjensen@elcamino.edu

 

Johnson, Christine

cjohnson@elcamino.edu

 

Jones, Nick

njones@elcamino.edu

4533

Komai, Stacey

skomai@elcamino.edu

3661

Lizarraga, Monica

mlizarraga@elcamino.edu

4184

Martinez, Elaine

emmartinez@elcamino.edu

6167

Mintz, Stan

smintz@elcamino.edu

4345

Moore, Jo

jomoore@elcamino.edu

4753

Nakano, Helen

hnakano@elcamino.edu

4398

Roman, Danielle

droman@elcamino.edu

4697

Rosario, Krysti

krosario@elcamino.edu

3673

Shaw, Steve

sshaw@elcamino.edu

3648

Sheil, Sean

ssheil@elcamino.edu

5680

Stohrer, Sue

sstohrer@elcamino.edu

4296

Thomas, Mark

mthomas@elcamino.edu

3005

Van Kanegan, Steve

svankanegan@elcamino.edu

3653

Van Lue, Nick

nvanlue@elcamino.edu

3681

Weiss, Joel

jweiss@elcamino.edu

 

Wyatt, Karen

kwyatt@elcamino.edu

4536

Yamashits, Mitts

myamashita@elcamino.edu

4222

Zartman, Charleen

czartman@elcamino.edu

3654

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Last Published 8/18/14