Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY BY DEPARTMENT

ACADEMIC STRATEGIES

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Ansite, Mimi

(310) 660-3593 x3182

mansite@elcamino.edu

Isaacs, Brent

(310) 660-3593 x5163 bisaacs@elcamino.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Kulczak, Sylwia

(310) 660-3593 x4101 

skulczak@elcamino.edu

Van Enoo, Sharon

(310) 660-3593 x3197

svanenoo@elcamino.edu

 

CHINESE`

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Shan, David 

(310) 660-3593  x3332

dshan@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Wu, Xiaowen

(310) 660-3593 x4583

xwu@elcamino.edu

Zhao, Helen

(310) 660-3593  x4952 

hzhao@elcamino.edu

 

ENGLISH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Annick, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593 x5193

jannick@elcamino.edu

Ansite, Mimi

(310) 660-3593 x3182

mansite@elcamino.edu

Armao, Eugene

(310) 660-3593 x3164

earmao@elcamino.edu

Bachmann, Susan

(310) 660-3593 x3167

bachmann@elcamino.edu

Blake, Sara

(310) 660-3593 x3185

sblake@elcamino.edu

Breckheimer, Debra

(310) 660-3593 x5182

dbreckhe@elcamino.edu

Budrovich, Barbara

(310) 660-3593 x6136

bbudrovich@elcamino.edu

Carr, Allison 

(310) 660-3593 x5164 

acarr@elcamino.edu

Cerofeci, Rose Ann

(310) 660-3593 x3161

rcerofeci@elcamino.edu

Cheung, Matthew

(310) 660-3593 x3689

mcheung@elcamino.edu

Cody, Tom

(310) 660-3593 x3165

tcody@elcamino.edu

Corbin, Susan

(310) 660-3593 x3194

scorbin@elcamino.edu

Crotwell, Dana

(310) 660-3593 x3193

dcrotwell@elcamino.edu

Degnan, Kevin

(310) 660-3593 x3335

kdegnan@elcamino.edu

Donnell, Sean

(310) 660-3593 x3187

sdonnell@elcamino.edu

Gallagher, Jennifer 

(310) 660-3593 x7689 

jgallagher@elcamino.edu

Gates,  Suzanne

(310) 660-3593 x3163

sgates@elcamino.edu

Halonen, Briita

(310) 660-3593 x5161

bhalonen@elcamino.edu

Henson, Chelsea

(310) 660-3593 x3171

chenson@elcamino.edu

Hong, Lyman

(310) 660-3593 x7046

lhong@elcamino.edu

Isaacs, Brent

(310) 660-3593 x5163

bisaacs@elcamino.edu

Jaffe, Barbara 

(310) 660-3593 x5018 

bjaffe@elcamino.edu

James, Bill

(310) 660-3593 x3190

wjames@elcamino.edu

Jung, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x3336

jjung@elcamino.edu

Ketai, Rachel 

(310) 660-3593 x3191

rketai@elcamino.edu

Kistler, Rosemarie

(310) 660-3593 x3181

rkistler@elcamino.edu

Kushigemachi, Scott 

(310) 660-3593 x5162 

skushigemachi@elcamino.edu

Leiby, Mary Ann

(310) 660-3593 x3183

mleiby@elcamino.edu

Madden, Janet

(310) 660-3593 x3186

jmadden@elcamino.edu

Marcoux, Peter

(310) 660-3593 x6046

pmarcoux@elcamino.edu

McCallum, Victoria

(310) 660-3593 x3180

vmccallum@elcamino.edu

McMahon, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x5673

jmcmahon@elcamino.edu

Merz, Stephanie 

(310) 660-3593 x6012 

smerz@elcamino.edu

Nagao, Christina 

(310) 660-3593 x5012 

cnagao@elcamino.edu

Newbury, Inna

(310) 660-3593 x5169

inewbury@elcamino.edu

Parks, Claudette

(310) 660-3593 x3196

cparks@elcamino.edu

Peppard, Bruce

(310) 660-3593 x6772

bpeppard@elcamino.edu

Schwartz, Stephanie

(310) 660-3593 x3173

sschwartz@elcamino.edu

Sharp, Adrienne

(310) 660-3593 x3192

asharp@elcamino.edu

Somin, Cynthia

(310) 660-3593 x3172

csomin@elcamino.edu

Thompson, Darrell

(310) 660-3593 x7772

dethompson@elcamino.edu

Waterworth, Stephan

(310) 660-3593 x3162

swaterworth@elcamino.edu

Welsh, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x5171

lwelsh@elcamino.edu

Williams, Rachel 

(310) 660-3593 x5185

rawilliams@elcamino.edu

Zhao, Joy

(310) 660-3593 x3168

jzhao@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Ackerman, Amanda

(310) 660-3593 x4120 

aackerman@elcamino.edu  

Adler, Jay

(310) 660-3593 x4151

jadler@elcamino.edu

Amano-Tompkins, Karen

(310) 660-3593 x4597

kamano@elcamino.edu  

Bauman, Natasha

(310) 660-3593 x4760

nbauman@elcamino.edu  

Bergeron, Leeanne

(310) 660-3593 x4234

lbergeron@elcamino.edu

Bostick, Jason

(310) 660-3593 x4552

jbostick@elcamino.edu  

Brutti, Ronald

(310) 660-3593 x4427

rbrutti@elcamino.edu  

Buruss, Nancilyn 

(310) 660-3593 x4404 

nburuss@elcamino.edu

Crozier, Judith

(310) 660-3593 x4291

jcrozier@elcamino.edu

Daniel, Cathleen 

(310) 660-3593 x4489 

clundy@elcamino.edu  

Davies, Agnes

(310) 660-3593 x4403

adavies@elcamino.edu  

DeVaney, Allison

(310) 660-3593 x4966

adevaney@elcamino.edu

Douglas, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x####

jdouglas@elcamino.edu

Ferguson, Leslie

(310) 660-3593 x4155

lferguson@elcamino.edu

Friedman, Katie

(310) 660-3593 x4782

kfriedman@elcamino.edu

Gaydosh, Lisa

(310) 660-3593 x4967

lgaydosh@elcamino.edu   

Gebhard, Tiffany 

(310) 660-3593 x4935 

tgebhard@elcamino.edu

Griffin, Ellen 

(310) 660-3593 x4264

egriffin@elcamino.edu

Guy, Latosha

(310) 660-3593 x4598

lguy@elcamino.edu

Hall, Kathy 

(310) 660-3593 x4696

khall@elcamino.edu  

Harrison, Mickey

(310) 660-3593 x5891

mharrison@elcamino.edu

Hawley, Yvette 

(310) 660-3593 x4116 

yhawley@elcamino.edu

Hector, Jeremy 

(310) 660-3593 x4876

jhector@elcamino.edu 

Herdzina, Susan 

(310) 660-3593 x4360

sherdzina@elcamino.edu  

Hill, Jennifer 

(310) 660-3593 x4278

jkhill@elcamino.edu  

Hindman, Elizabeth

(310) 660-3593 x4740

ehindman@elcamino.edu 

Holt-Molina, Jennifer 

(310) 660-3593 x4557 

jholt@elcamino.edu

Hoovler, Patricia

(310) 660-3593 x4561

phoovler@elcamino.edu  

Husain, Nida

(310) 660-3593 x4564 

nhusain@elcamino.edu

Imbarus, Aura

(310) 660-3593 x4160

aimbarus@elcamino.edu   

Johnson, Susan

(310) 660-3593 x4158

sujohnson@elcamino.edu

Kermane, Bruce

(310) 660-3593 x4568

bkermane@elcamino.edu

Kirk, Angie 

(310) 660-3593 x4602

akirk@elcamino.edu

Knox, Laura 

(310) 660-3593 x4833 

knox@elcamino.edu

Krizan, Kim 

(310) 660-3593 x4804

kkrizan@elcamino.edu  

Lorango, Debra

(310) 660-3593 x4410

dlorango@elcamino.edu  

Lugo, Karen 

(310) 660-3593 x4418

klugo@elcamino.edu

Madigan, Meagan 

(310) 660-3593 x4322

mmadigan@elcamino.edu  

Magabo, Susan 

(310) 660-3593 x4732

smagabo@elcamino.edu

Margrave, Clinton

(310) 660-3593 x4512

cmargrave@elcamino.edu  

Millea, John 

(310) 660-3593 x4635

jmillea@elcamino.edu  

Moran, Melissa

(310) 660-3593 x4406 

mmoran@elcamino.edu

Motoike, Kathleen

(310) 660-3593 x4607

kmotoike@elcamino.edu   

Orozco, Luis

(310) 660-3593 x4767

lorozco@elcamino.edu

Otsuji, Sumino 

(310) 660-3593 x4546

sotsuji@elcamino.edu

Ozima, Megan 

(310) 660-3593 x4481

mozima@elcamino.edu

Palmer, Kendyl

(310) 660-3593 x4161

kpalmer@elcamino.edu  

Phillips, Claire

(310) 660-3593 x4542

cphillips@elcamino.edu

Phillips, Lana

(310) 660-3593 x4408

lphillips@elcamino.edu  

Ricard, Natalie 

(310) 660-3593 x4445

nricard@elcamino.edu

Richardson, Shannon

(310) 660-3593 x4857

srichardson@elcamino.edu

Roderick, Danielle

(310) 660-3593 x4465 droderick@elcamino.edu

Rodriguez-Haven, Elayne

(310) 660-3593 x4650 erodriguez@elcamino.edu

Runkle, Kim

(310) 660-3593 x4422

krunkle@elcamino.edu  

Sandowicz, Ryan

(310) 660-3593 x4424 rsandowicz@elcamino.edu

Schaeffer, Catherine 

(310) 660-3593 x4676

cschaeffer@elcamino.edu

Schenk, Joyce

(310) 660-3593 x4490

jschenk@elcamino.edu  

Sentz, Katharine

(310) 660-3593 x4332

ksentz@elcamino.edu

Shiroma, Ryan

(310) 660-3593 x4319

rshiroma@elcamino.edu

Sims, Shannon 

(310) 660-3593 x4541

ssims@elcamino.edu  

Tino-Sandoval, Cindy 

(310) 660-3593 x4431

ctinosandoval@elcamino.edu  

Vertullo, Kathy

(310) 660-3593 x4202

kvertullo@elcamino.edu  

Walsh, Wendy

(310) 660-3593 x4774

wwalsh@elcamino.edu  

Webb, Kerri

(310) 660-3593 x4448

kwebb@elcamino.edu

Whitmore, Darcey

(310) 660-3593 x4511 dwhitmore@elcamino.edu

Wietting, John

(310) 660-3593 x4524

jwietting@elcamino.edu  

Wright, Wendy

(310) 660-3593 x4609

wwright@elcamino.edu  

Zucker, Alfred

(310) 660-3593 x4238

azucker@elcamino.edu  

 

ESL

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Bergeman, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593  x3948

rbergeman@elcamino.edu

Currey, Nancy

(310) 660-3593  x5180

ncurrey@elcamino.edu

Herschenhorn, Suzanne

(310) 660-3593  x3170

sherschenhorn@elcamino.edu

Kline, Matthew

(310) 660-3593  x5948

mkline@elcamino.edu

Llado, Nitza

(310) 660-3593  x3189

nllado@elcamino.edu

Loya, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593  x3948

rloya@elcamino.edu

Mochidome, Debra

(310) 660-3593  x3166

dmochidome@elcamino.edu

Simon, Jenny

(310) 660-3593  x5187

jsimon@elcamino.edu

Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell

(310) 660-3593  x5173

euyemura@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Bauer, Maria 

(310) 660-3593  x4154

mbauer@elcamino.edu

Blaho, Vicki

(310) 660-3593  x4527

vblaho@elcamino.edu

Cron, David

(310) 660-3593  x4420

dcron@elcamino.edu

Hendricks, Greta

(310) 660-3593  x4563 

ghendricks@elcamino.edu

Kermane, Bruce

(310) 660-3593  x4568

bkermane@elcamino.edu

Nozaki, Susan 

(310) 660-3593  x4580 

snozaki@elcamino.edu

Pereyra, Bonita

(310) 660-3593  x4197

bpereyra@elcamino.edu

Puglisi, Robert

(310) 660-3593  x4419 

rpuglisi@elcamino.edu

Savina, Jelena 

(310) 660-3593  x4767 

jsavina@elcamino.edu

Sharifi, Amir 

(310) 660-3593  x4463 

asharifi@elcamino.edu

Shibata, Grace 

(310) 660-3593  x4600 

gshibata@elcamino.edu

Takamine, Eric 

(310) 660-3593  x4251 

etakamine@elcamino.edu

 

FRENCH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Charvier-Berman, Evelyne 

(310) 660-3593 x3331

eberman@elcamino.edu

Class, Alicia

(310) 660-3593 x3334

aclass@elcamino.edu

Cummings, Anne C.

(310) 660-3593 x3341

acummings@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone                       

Email

Brown, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x4513

lbrown@elcamino.edu

Caloia, Cynthia

(310) 660-3593 x4687

ccaloia@elcamino.edu

Chakhchir, Zeina 

(310) 660-3593 x4356    

zchakhchir@elcamino.edu

 

GERMAN

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Stevens, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x4853

cstevens@elcamino.edu

 

HUMANITIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Madden, Janet

(310) 660-3593  x3186

jmadden@elcamino.edu

Welsh, Laura

(310) 660-3593  x5171

lwelsh@elcamino.edu

 

ITALIAN

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Cummings, Anne C.

(310) 660-3593 x3341

acummings@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Kemitch, Francesca

(310) 660-3593 x4969

fkemitch@elcamino.edu

Pescatori, Rossella

(310) 660-3593 x4834

rpescatori@elcamino.edu

 

JAPANESE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Shan, David 

(310) 660-3593 x3332  

dshan@elcamino.edu

Yoshida, Nina

(310) 660-3593 x3337

nyoshida@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Ahn, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593 x4677 

rahn@elcamino.edu

Lopez, Mari

(310) 660-3593 x4933 

mylopez@elcamino.edu

Minekawa, Yuki

(310) 660-3593 x4754 

yminekawa@elcamino.edu

Takayama, Mariko

(310) 660-3593 x####

mtakayama@elcamino.edu

Takemori, Kanzo

(310) 660-3593 x4216 

ktakemori@elcamino.edu

Tsuboi, Yukiko

(310) 660-3593 x4614

ytsuboi@elcamino.edu

 

JOURNALISM

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

McLaughlin, Kate

(310) 660-3593  x6090

kmclaughlin@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Amano-Tompkins, Tom

(310) 660-3593  x4279

tamano@elcamino.edu

Kohatsu, Gary

(310) 660-3593  x4856     

gkohatsu@elcamino.edu

Mavromati, Anna

(310) 660-3593  x4722

amavromati@elcamino.edu

Merina, Dorian

(310) 660-3593  x4342

dmerina@elcamino.edu

Metzker, Gary

(310) 660-3593  x4434

gmetzker@elcamino.edu

Peters, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593  x4723

jpeters@elcamino.edu

Peterson, Elyse

(310) 660-3593  x4545

epeterson@elcamino.edu

 

LIBRARY INFORMATION SCIENCE

Name

Telephone

Email

Striepe, Claudia

(310) 660-3593  x6006

cstriepe@elcamino.edu

 

SPANISH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Class, Alicia

(310) 660-3593  x3334

aclass@elcamino.edu

Factor, Donna

(310) 660-3593  x3333

dfactor@elcamino.edu

Moina, Andres (310) 660-3593  x4277 amoina@elcamino.edu

Rang, Bernie

(310) 660-3593  x3339

brang@elcamino.edu

Sotolongo, Carmen

(310) 660-3593  x3340

csotolongo@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Barrio de Mendoza, Maria

(310) 660-3593  x4285

mbarriodemendoza@elcamino.edu

Cuesta, Yolanda

(310) 660-3593  x4194

ycuesta@elcamino.edu

Hernandez, Irma

(310) 660-3593  x4565

ihernandez@elcamino.edu

Houssels, Miriam

(310) 660-3593  x4399 

mhoussels@elcamino.edu

Jimenez, Roberto

(310) 660-3593  x4667

rjimenez@elcamino.edu

Mejia, Francisca

(310) 660-3593  x4690

fmejia@elcamino.edu

Prada, Claudia

(310) 660-3593  x4416 

cprada@elcamino.edu

Quintero, Cynthia

(310) 660-3593  x4295

cquintero@elcamino.edu

Ribelles de la Vega, Silvia

(310) 660-3593  x4934

sribellesdelavega@elcamino.edu

Schlick, David

(310) 660-3593  x4971

dschlick@elcamino.edu

Talavera-Hoferer, Margarita

(310) 660-3593  x4589

mtalavera@elcamino.edu

 

TUTOR TRAINING

Name

Telephone

Email

Kunisaki, Sheryl

(310) 660-3593  x6121

skunisaki@elcamino.edu

 Last Published 3/24/14