Humanities Faculty Directory By Department
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY BY DEPARTMENT

 

 CHINESE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Shan, David 

(310) 660-3593 x3332

dshan@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Zhao, Helen

(310) 660-3593 x4952 

hzhao@elcamino.edu

ENGLISH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Annick, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593 x5193

jannick@elcamino.edu

Armao, Eugene

(310) 660-3593 x3164

earmao@elcamino.edu

Brenes, Erica

(310) 660-3593 x3175

ebrenes@elcamino.edu

Budrovich, Barbara

(310) 660-3593 x6136

bbudrovich@elcamino.edu

Burnham, Stephanie

(310) 660-3593 x3180

sburnham@elcamino.edu 

Cerofeci, Rose Ann

(310) 660-3593 x3161

rcerofeci@elcamino.edu

Cheung, Matthew

(310) 660-3593 x3689

mcheung@elcamino.edu

Cody, Tom

(310) 660-3593 x3165

tcody@elcamino.edu

Corbin, Susan

(310) 660-3593 x3194

scorbin@elcamino.edu

Crotwell, Dana

(310) 660-3593 x3193

dcrotwell@elcamino.edu

Degnan, Kevin

(310) 660-3593 x3335

kdegnan@elcamino.edu

Donnell, Sean

(310) 660-3593 x3187

sdonnell@elcamino.edu

Gallagher, Jennifer 

(310) 660-3593 x7689 

jgallagher@elcamino.edu

Gates,  Suzanne

(310) 660-3593 x3163

sgates@elcamino.edu

Geraghty, Elise

(310) 660-3593 x5018

egeraghty@elcamino.edu

Glover, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x5938

cglover@elcamino.edu

Halonen, Briita

(310) 660-3593 x5161

bhalonen@elcamino.edu

Henson, Chelsea

(310) 660-3593 x3171

chenson@elcamino.edu

Hong, Lyman

(310) 660-3593 x7046

lhong@elcamino.edu

Isaacs, Brent

(310) 660-3593 x5163

bisaacs@elcamino.edu

Jung, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x3336

jjung@elcamino.edu

Kelley, Elayne

(310) 660-3593 x3167

ekelley@elcamino.edu

Ketai, Rachel 

(310) 660-3593 x3191

rketai@elcamino.edu

Kushigemachi, Scott 

(310) 660-3593 x5162 

skushigemachi@elcamino.edu

Leiby, Mary Ann

(310) 660-3593 x3183

mleiby@elcamino.edu

Lewitzki, Rhea

(310) 660-3593 x3174

rlewitzki@elcamino.edu

Marcoux, Peter

(310) 660-3593 x6046

pmarcoux@elcamino.edu

Mattern, Mora 

(310) 660-3593  x3190 mmattern@elcamino.edu

Mavromati, Anna

(310) 660-3593  x5182 amavromati@elcamino.edu 

McMahon, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x5673

jmcmahon@elcamino.edu

Merz, Stephanie 

(310) 660-3593 x6012 

smerz@elcamino.edu

Nagao, Christina 

(310) 660-3593 x5012 

cnagao@elcamino.edu

Ochoa, Shane

(310) 660-3593 x3148

sochoa@elcamino.edu

Page, Chris

(310) 660-3593  x5196 

cpage@elcamino.edu

Peppard, Bruce

(310) 660-3593 x6772

bpeppard@elcamino.edu

Sandor, Jane

(310) 660-3593  x3196 

jsandor@elcamino.edu

Schwartz, Stephanie

(310) 660-3593 x3173

sschwartz@elcamino.edu

Sharp, Adrienne

(310) 660-3593 x3192

asharp@elcamino.edu

Thompson, Darrell

(310) 660-3593 x7772

dethompson@elcamino.edu

Welsh, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x5171

lwelsh@elcamino.edu

Williams, Rachel 

(310) 660-3593 x5185

rawilliams@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Aboulian, Annie

(310) 660-3593 x4551

aaboulian@elcamino.edu

Ackerman, Amanda

(310) 660-3593 x4836

aackerman@elcamino.edu  

Adams, Jaclyn (Joelle)

(310) 660-3593 x4118

jadams@elcamino.edu

Aguirre, Geoffrey 

(310) 660-3593  x4396 gaguirre@elcamino.edu

Ali, Jawad

(310) 660-3593  x4400 jali@elcamino.edu

Arehart, Robin

(310) 660-3593  x4145 

rarehart@elcamino.edu

Bauman, Natasha

(310) 660-3593  x4758

nbauman@elcamino.edu

Bostick, Jason

(310) 660-3593 x4552

jbostick@elcamino.edu  

Brown, Dylan

(310) 660-3593 x4120

dcbrown@elcamino.edu

Burruss, Nancilyn 

(310) 660-3593 x4404 

nburruss@elcamino.edu

Daniel, Cathleen 

(310) 660-3593  x4489 clundy@elcamino.edu

Davies, Agnes

(310) 660-3593 x4403

adavies@elcamino.edu  

DeSimone, Susanna

(310) 660-3593 x4608

sdesimone@elcamino.edu

Dossani, Khairunessa

(310) 660-3593 x4328

kdossani@elcamino.edu

Douglas, Jeffrey

(310) 660-3593 x4146 

jdouglas@elcamino.edu

Farol, Ronald

(310) 660-3593  x4249 rfarol@elcamino.edu 

Gavitt, Erika 

(310) 660-3593  x4106 egavitt@elcamino.edu

Gaydosh, Lisa

(310) 660-3593 x4967

lgaydosh@elcamino.edu   

Gray, Sarah 

(310) 669-3593 x4950

sgray@elcamino.edu

Hall, Joanne

(310) 660-3593 x4177

jhall@elcamino.edu

Hanrahan, Suzie

(310) 660-3593 x4342

shanrahan@elcamino.edu 

Harmon, Alika

(310) 660-3593 x5501

aharmon@elcamino.edu  

Harrison, Mickey 

(310) 660-3593 x4703

mharrison@elcamino.edu

Hawley, Yvette

(310) 660-3593 x4116

yhawley@elcamino.edu 

Hector, Jeremy 

(310) 660-3593 x4872

jhector@elcamino.edu 

Heffner, Jessica

(310) 660-3593 x4846

jheffner@elcamino.edu 

Herdzina, Susan 

(310) 660-3593 x4360

sherdzina@elcamino.edu  

Herold, Catherine

(310) 660-3593  x4877

cherold@elcamino.edu 

Husain, Nida

(310) 660-3593  x4564

nhusain@elcamino.edu

Huynh, Tiffany

(310) 660-3593  x4555

thuynh@elcamino.edu

Imbarus, Aura

(310) 660-3593 x4760

aimbarus@elcamino.edu   

Jalloh, Katrina

(310) 660-3593  x4266 

kjalloh@elcamino.edu

Kirk, Angie

(310) 660-3593 x4602

akirk@elcamino.edu

Krizan, Kim 

(310) 660-3593 x4804

kkrizan@elcamino.edu 

Kulczak, Sylwia

(310) 660-3593 x4101

skulczak@elcamino.edu

Lamborn, Sanam 

(310) 660-3593  x4108 slamborn@elcamino.edu

Leinen, Sarah

(310) 660-3593 x4866

sleinen@elcamino.edu

Lovell, Thomas 

(310) 660-3593  x4119

tlovell@elcamino.edu  

Lugo, Karen 

(310) 660-3593 x4418

klugo@elcamino.edu

Magabo, Susan 

(310) 660-3593 x4732

smagabo@elcamino.edu

Magnesi, Miles

(310) 660-3593 x4791

mmagnesi@elcamino.edu

Margrave, Clinton

(310) 660-3593 x4512

cmargrave@elcamino.edu  

McConaghy, Elizabeth

(310) 660-3593 x4558

emcconaghy@elcamino.edu   

McDermit, Michael

(310) 660-3593 x4850

mmcdermit@elcamino.edu

Millea, John 

(310) 660-3593 x4635

jmillea@elcamino.edu  

Ozima, Megan

(310) 660-3593  x4481

mozima@elcamino.edu

Panto, Danielle

(310) 660-3593  x4254 

dpanto@elcamino.edu

Phear, Jamie

(310) 660-3593 x4560

jphear@elcamino.edu  

Phillips, Claire

(310) 660-3593 x4542

cphillips@elcamino.edu

Phillips, Lana

(310) 660-3593 x4408

lphillips@elcamino.edu

Ricard, Natalie

(310) 660-3593  x4442 nricard@elcamino.edu

Runkle, Kim

(310) 660-3593 x4422

krunkle@elcamino.edu  

Sandowicz, Ryan 

(310) 660-3593  x4424 rsandowicz@elcamino.edu

Shaw, Christopher

(310) 660-3593  x4553 cshaw@elcamino.edu  

Shaw, Jocelyn

(310) 660-3593  x4231 joshaw@elcamino.edu

Shulman, Gabrielle

(310) 660-3593  x5502 gshulman@elcamino.edu  

Stansbury, DeAnna

(310) 660-3593  x4286 

dstansbury@elcamino.edu

Stover, Mitzi 

(310) 660-3593  x4111 mstover@elcamino.edu

Sullivan, Kamisha

(310) 660-3593 x4649

 ksullivan@elcamino.edu 

Tino-Sandoval, Cindy

(310) 660-3593 x4431

ctinosandoval@elcamino.edu

Walker, Elizabeth

(310) 660-3593 x4174

ewalker@elcamino.edu

Webb, Kerri 

(310) 660-3593  x4448 kwebb@elcamino.edu

Wietting, John

(310) 660-3593 x4524

jwietting@elcamino.edu  

Wright, Terry

(310) 660-3593 x4779

tawright@elcamino.edu

Zucker, Alfred 

(310) 660-3593  x4238 azucker@elcamino.edu

ESL (English as a Second Language)

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Carr, Allison

(310) 660-3593  x5164

acarr@elcamino.edu

Kline, Matthew

(310) 660-3593 x5948

mkline@elcamino.edu

Llado, Nitza

(310) 660-3593 x3189

nllado@elcamino.edu

Loya, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593 x3948

rloya@elcamino.edu

Mochidome, Debra

(310) 660-3593 x3166

dmochidome@elcamino.edu

Simon, Jenny

(310) 660-3593 x5187

jsimon@elcamino.edu

Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell

(310) 660-3593 x5173

euyemura@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Atoofi, Saeid 

(310) 660-3593  x4861 satoofi@elcamino.edu

Blaho, Vicki

(310) 660-3593  x4527 vblaho@elcamino.edu

Briggs, Marilyn

(310) 660-3593  x4862 mbriggs@elcamino.edu

Hendricks, Greta

(310) 660-3593  x4563

ghendricks@elcamino.edu 

Holt-Molina, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593  x4557

jholt@elcamino.edu

Lernihan, Valerie

(310) 660-3593 x4863

vlernihan@elcamino.edu 

Nozaki, Susan

(310) 660-3593 x4580

snozaki@elcamino.edu

Saidiner, Shari

(310) 660-3593 x4162

ssaidiner@elcamino.edu 

Savina, Jelena

(310) 660-3593 x4772

jsavina@elcamino.edu 

Sharifi, Amir

(310) 660-3593 x4463

asharifi@elcamino.edu

Shibata, Grace

(310) 660-3593 x4463 

gshibata@elcamino.edu

Takamine, Eric 

(310) 660-3593  x4251

etakamine@elcamino.edu

 FRENCH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Class, Alicia

(310) 660-3593 x3334

aclass@elcamino.edu

Vardazaryan, Arpine

(310) 660-3593 x3331

avardazaryan@elcamino.edu 


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone          

Email

Chakhchir, Zeina 

(310) 660-3593 x4356

zchakhchir@elcamino.edu

McGuire, Mary Ann

(310) 660-3593 x4752

mmcguire@elcamino.edu 

GERMAN

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Stevens, Christopher

(310) 660-3593 x4853

cstevens@elcamino.edu

Van Rensselaer, Imogen

(310) 660-3593 x4130

ivanrensselaer@elcamino.edu 

HUMANITIES

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Welsh, Laura

(310) 660-3593 x5171

lwelsh@elcamino.edu

 ITALIAN

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Kemitch, Francesca 

(310) 660-3593 x4969

fkemitch@elcamino.edu

Pescatori, Rosella

(310) 660-3593 x4834

rpescatori@elcamino.edu

 JAPANESE

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Shan, David 

(310) 660-3593 x3332  

dshan@elcamino.edu

Yoshida, Nina

(310) 660-3593 x3337

nyoshida@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Ahn, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593 x4677 

rahn@elcamino.edu

Kitazono, Yuka

(310) 660-3593 x4405

ykitazono@elcamino.edu

Lopez, Mari

(310) 660-3593 x4933 

mylopez@elcamino.edu

Minekawa, Yuki

(310) 660-3593 x4754 

yminekawa@elcamino.edu

Takemori, Kanzo

(310) 660-3593 x4216 

ktakemori@elcamino.edu

 JOURNALISM

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Frith, Stefanie

(310) 660-3593 x3327

sfrith@elcamino.edu

McLaughlin, Kate

(310) 660-3593 x6090

kmclaughlin@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Fleeman, Michael

(310) 660-3593 x4261

mfleeman@elcamino.edu  

Kohatsu, Gary

(310) 660-3593 x4856     

gkohatsu@elcamino.edu

Peters, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593 x4723

jpeters@elcamino.edu

Ritchie, Ryan

(310) 660-3593 x4441

rritchie@elcamino.edu

Sinco, Luis

(310) 660-3593 x5503

lsinco@elcamino.edu  

 LIBRARY INFORMATION SCIENCE

Name

Telephone

Email

Striepe, Claudia

(310) 660-3593 x6006

cstriepe@elcamino.edu

 SPANISH

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Andrade, Argelia

(310) 660-3593 x5335 

aandrade@elcamino.edu

Barrio de Mendoza, Maria

(310) 660-3593 x3339

mbarriodemendoza@elcamino.edu

Class, Alicia

(310) 660-3593 x3334

aclass@elcamino.edu

Factor, Donna

(310) 660-3593 x3333

dfactor@elcamino.edu

Llado, Nitza

(310) 660-3593 x3189

nllado@elcamino.edu

Moina, Andres

(310) 660-3593 x3338

amoina@elcamino.edu

Sotolongo, Carmen

(310) 660-3593 x3340

csotolongo@elcamino.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Name

Telephone

Email

Jimenez, Roberto

(310) 660-3593  x4667

rjimenez@elcamino.edu 

Prada, Claudia

(310) 660-3593  x4416 

cprada@elcamino.edu

TUTOR TRAINING

Name

Telephone

Email

Kunisaki, Sheryl

(310) 660-3593  x6121

skunisaki@elcamino.edu

 

 Click for a Listing of Full-Time Faculty Office Locations