English Faculty/Staff Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name   Telephone
Email   Schedule/Homepage
Annick, Jennifer 310-660-3593 x 5193 jannick@elcamino.edu  
Armao, Eugene 310-660-3593 x 3164 earmao@elcamino.edu  
Breckheimer, Debra 310-660-3593 x 5182 dbreckhe@elcamino.edu  
Brenes, Erica 310-660-3593 x 3175 ebrenes@elcamino.edu  
Budrovich, Barbara 310-660-3593 x 6136 bbudrovich@elcamino.edu  
Cerofeci, Rose Ann 310-660-3593 x 3161 rcerofeci@elcamino.edu  
Cheung, Matthew 310-660-3593 x 3689 mcheung@elcamino.edu  
Cody, Tom 310-660-3593 x 3165 tcody@elcamino.edu  
Corbin, Susan 310-660-3593 x 3194 scorbin@elcamino.edu Homepage
Crotwell, Dana 310-660-3593 x 3193 dcrotwell@elcamino.edu  
Degnan, Kevin 310-660-3593 x 3335 kdegnan@elcamino.edu  
Donnell, Sean 310-660-3593 x 3187 sdonnell@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Gallagher, Jennifer  310-660-3593 x 7689  jgallagher@elcamino.edu  
Gates,  Suzanne 310-660-3593 x 3163 sgates@elcamino.edu Homepage
Glover, Christopher 310-660-3593 x 5938 cglover@elcamino.edu  
Halonen, Briita 310-660-3593 x 5161 bhalonen@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Henson, Chelsea 310-660-3593 x 3171 chenson@elcamino.edu   
Hong, Lyman 310-660-3593 x 7046 lhong@elcamino.edu  
Isaacs, Brent 310-660-3593 x 5163 bisaacs@elcamino.edu  
Jung, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 x 3336 jjung@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Kelley, Elayne  310-660-3593 x 3167 ekelley@elcamino.edu  
Ketai, Rachel  310-660-3593 x 3191 rketai@elcamino.edu  
Kushigemachi, Scott  310-660-3593 x 5162  skushigemachi@elcamino.edu  
Leiby, Mary Ann 310-660-3593 x 3183 mleiby@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Lewitzki, Rhea 310-660-3593 x 3174 rlewitzki@elcamino.edu  
Marcoux, Peter 310-660-3593 x 6046 pmarcoux@elcamino.edu Homepage 
Mattern, Mora  310-660-3593 x 3190 mmattern@elcamino.edu  
McMahon, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 x 5673 jmcmahon@elcamino.edu  
Merz, Stephanie  310-660-3593 x 6012  smerz@elcamino.edu  
Nagao, Christina  310-660-3593 x 5012  cnagao@elcamino.edu  
Newbury, Inna 310-660-3593 x 5169 inewbury@elcamino.edu  
Page, Chris 310-660-3593 x 5196  cpage@elcamino.edu  
Peppard, Bruce 310-660-3593 x 6772 bpeppard@elcamino.edu Homepage
Sandor, Jane 310-660-3593 x 3196  jsandor@elcamino.edu  
Schwartz, Stephanie 310-660-3593 x 3173 sschwartz@elcamino.edu  
Sharp, Adrienne 310-660-3593 x 3192 asharp@elcamino.edu  
Thompson, Darrell 310-660-3593 x 7772 dethompson@elcamino.edu  
Welsh, Laura 310-660-3593 x 5171 lwelsh@elcamino.edu  
Williams, Rachel  310-660-3593 x 5185 rawilliams@elcamino.edu  

Back to Top


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name Telephone Email Schedule / Homepage
Aboulian, Annie 310-660-3593 x 4551 aaboulian@elcamino.edu  
Ackerman, Amanda 310-660-3593 x 4836 aackerman@elcamino.edu  
Adams, Jaclyn (Joelle) 310-660-3593 x 4118 jadams@elcamino.edu  
Aguirre, Geoffrey  310-660-3593 x 4396 gaguirre@elcamino.edu  
Ali, Jawad 310-660-3593 x 4400 jali@elcamino.edu  
Arehart, Robin 310-660-3593 x 4145  rarehart@elcamino.edu  
Bauman, Natasha  310-660-3593 x 4758 nbauman@elcamino.edu  
Bostick, Jason 310-660-3593 x 4552 jbostick@elcamino.edu    
Burruss, Nancilyn  310-660-3593 x 4404  nburruss@elcamino.edu Homepage
Daniel, Cathleen  310-660-3593 x 4489 clundy@elcamino.edu  
Davies, Agnes 310-660-3593 x 4403 adavies@elcamino.edu    
DeSimone, Susanna 310-660-3593 x 4608  sdesimone@elcamino.edu  
Dossani, Khairunessa 310-660-3593 x 4328 kdossani@elcamino.edu  
Douglas, Jeffrey 310-660-3593 x 4146 jdouglas@elcamino.edu  
Fussell, Laura  310-660-3593 x 4105 lfussell@elcamino.edu  
Gavitt, Erika 310-660-3593 x 4106 egavitt@elcamino.edu  
Gaydosh, Lisa 310-660-3593 x 4967 lgaydosh@elcamino.edu     
Gray, Sarah 310-660-3593 x 4950 sgray@elcamino.edu  
Hall, Joanne 310-660-3593 x 4177 jhall@elcamino.edu  
Hanrahan, Suzie 310-660-3593 x 4342 shanrahan@elcamino.edu   
Harmon, Alika 310-660-3593 x 5501 aharmon@elcamino.edu    
Harrison, Mickey  310-660-3593 x 4703 mharrison@elcamino.edu  
Hawley, Yvette 310-660-3593 x 4116 yhawley@elcamino.edu   
Hector, Jeremy  310-660-3593 x 4872 jhector@elcamino.edu   
Heffner, Jessica 310-660-3593 x 4846 jheffner@elcamino.edu  
Hennessee, Elice 310-660-3593 x 4847 ehennessee@elcamino.edu  
Hendricks, Greta 310-660-3593 x4563 ghendricks@elcamino.edu   
Herdzina, Susan  310-660-3593 x 4360 sherdzina@elcamino.edu    
Husain, Nida 310-660-3593 x 4564 nhusain@elcamino.edu  
Huynh, Tiffany 310-660-3593 x 4555 thuynh@elcamino.edu  
Imbarus, Aura 310-660-3593 x 4760 aimbarus@elcamino.edu     
Jalloh, Katrina 310-660-3593 x 4266 kjalloh@elcamino.edu  
Johnson, Susan 310-660-3593 x 4158 sujohnson@elcamino.edu  
Kirk, Angie 310-660-3593 x 4602 akirk@elcamino.edu  
Krizan, Kim  310-660-3593 x 4804 kkrizan@elcamino.edu    
Kulczak, Sylwia 310-660-3593 x 4101 skulczak@elcamino.edu  
Lamborn, Sanam  310-660-3593 x 4108 slamborn@elcamino.edu  
Lovell, Thomas  310-660-3593 x 4119 tlovell@elcamino.edu    
Lugo, Karen  310-660-3593 x 4418 klugo@elcamino.edu  
Madigan, Meagan  310-660-3593 x 4322 mmadigan@elcamino.edu    
Magabo, Susan  310-660-3593 x 4732 smagabo@elcamino.edu  
Magnesi, Miles 310-660-3593 x 4791 mmagnesi@elcamino.edu  
Margrave, Clinton 310-660-3593 x 4512 cmargrave@elcamino.edu    
Mavromati, Anna 310-660-3593 x 4722 amavromati@elcamino.edu  
McDermit, Michael 310-660-3593 x 4850 mmcdermit@elcamino.edu  
McOmber, Adam 310-660-3593 x 4187 amcomber@elcamino.edu  
Millea, John  310-660-3593 x 4635 jmillea@elcamino.edu    
Motoike, Kathleen  310-660-3593 x 4607 kmotoike@elcamino.edu  
Otsuji, Sumino 310-660-3593 x 4546 sotsuji@elcamino.edu  
Panto, Danielle 310-660-3593 x 4254 dpanto@elcamino.edu  
Phillips, Claire 310-660-3593 x 4542 cphillips@elcamino.edu  
Phillips, Lana 310-660-3593 x 4408 lphillips@elcamino.edu    
Ricard, Natalie 310-660-3593 x 4442 nricard@elcamino.edu  
Runkle, Kim 310-660-3593 x 4422 krunkle@elcamino.edu    
Sandowicz, Ryan 310-660-3593 x 4424 rsandowicz@elcamino.edu  
Shaw, Jocelyn 310-660-3593 x 4231 joshaw@elcamino.edu  
Shulman, Gabrielle 310-660-3593 x 5502 gshulman@elcamino.edu    
Stansbury, DeAnna 310-660-3593 x 4286 dstansbury@elcamino.edu  
Stover, Mitzi  310-660-3593 x 4111 mstover@elcamino.edu  
Tino-Sandoval, Cindy 310-660-3593 x 4431 ctinosandoval@elcamino.edu  
Vertullo, Kathy 310-660-3593 x 4202 kvertullo@elcamino.edu    
Warrell, Laura 310-660-3593 x 4825 lwarrell@elcamino.edu    
Webb, Kerri  310-660-3593 x 4448 kwebb@elcamino.edu  
Wietting, John 310-660-3593 x 4524 jwietting@elcamino.edu    
Wright, Terry 310-660-3593 x 4779 tawright@elcamino.edu  
Zucker, Alfred  310-660-3593 x 4238 azucker@elcamino.edu  

back to top