Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.

Telephone

Email

Schedule / Homepage             

Currey, Nancy

(310) 660-3593  x5180

ncurrey@elcamino.edu

Homepage

Kline, Matthew

(310) 660-3593  x5948

mkline@elcamino.edu

 

Llado, Nitza

(310) 660-3593  x3189

nllado@elcamino.edu

 

Loya, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593  x3948

rbergeman@elcamino.edu

 

Mochidome, Debra

(310) 660-3593  x3166

dmochidome@elcamino.edu

 

Simon, Jenny

(310) 660-3593  x5187

jsimon@elcamino.edu

Homepage

Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell

(310) 660-3593  x5173

euyemura@elcamino.edu

Homepage

 

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name

Telephone

Email

Schedule / Homepage              

Allie, Sharon

(310) 660-3593  x4860

sallie@elcamino.edu   

Atoofi, Saeid

(310) 660-3593  x4861

satoofi@elcamino.edu  

Briggs, Marilyn

(310) 660-3593  x4862

mbriggs@elcamino.edu  

Davis, Brent

(310) 660-3593  x4765

brdavis@elcamino.edu  

Hendricks, Greta

(310) 660-3593  x4563

ghendricks@elcamino.edu  

Holt-Molina, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593  x4557

jholt@elcamino.edu

 

Lernihan, Valerie

(310) 660-3593  x4863

vlernihan@elcamino.edu   

Nozaki, Susan 

(310) 660-3593  x4580 

snozaki@elcamino.edu

 

Savina, Jelena 

(310) 660-3593  x4767 

jsavina@elcamino.edu

 

Sharifi, Amir

(310) 660-3593  x4463

asharifi@elcamino.edu

 

Shibata, Grace

(310) 660-3593  x4600

gshibata@elcamino.edu

 

 

 Last Published 8/17/16