Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY


FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.

Telephone

Email

Schedule / Homepage             

Bergeman, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593  x3948

rbergeman@elcamino.edu

 

Currey, Nancy

(310) 660-3593  x5180

ncurrey@elcamino.edu

Homepage

Herschenhorn, Suzanne

(310) 660-3593  x3170

sherschenhorn@elcamino.edu

 

Kline, Matthew

(310) 660-3593  x5948

mkline@elcamino.edu

 

Llado, Nitza

(310) 660-3593  x3189

nllado@elcamino.edu

 

Loya, Rebecca

(310) 660-3593  x3948

rloya@elcamino.edu

 

Mochidome, Debra

(310) 660-3593  x3166

dmochidome@elcamino.edu

 

Simon, Jenny

(310) 660-3593  x5187

jsimon@elcamino.edu

Homepage

Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell

(310) 660-3593  x5173

euyemura@elcamino.edu

Homepage

 

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.

Telephone

Email

Schedule / Homepage              

Bauer, Maria 

(310) 660-3593  x4154

mbauer@elcamino.edu

 

Blaho, Vicki

(310) 660-3593  x4527

vblaho@elcamino.edu

 

Hendricks, Greta

(310) 660-3593  x4563 

ghendricks@elcamino.edu  

Nozaki, Susan 

(310) 660-3593  x4580 

snozaki@elcamino.edu

 

Puglisi, Robert

(310) 660-3593  x4419 

rpuglisi@elcamino.edu

 

Savina, Jelena 

(310) 660-3593  x4767 

jsavina@elcamino.edu

 

Sharifi, Amir 

(310) 660-3593  x4463 

asharifi@elcamino.edu

 

Shibata, Grace 

(310) 660-3593  x4600 

gshibata@elcamino.edu

 

Takamine, Eric 

(310) 660-3593  x4251 

etakamine@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 3/14/14