ESL Faculty
MYECC CANVAS APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.
Telephone Email Schedule / Homepage             
Carr, Allison (310) 660-3593 x5164 acarr@elcamino.edu   
Kline, Matthew (310) 660-3593  x5948 mkline@elcamino.edu  
Llado, Nitza (310) 660-3593  x3189 nllado@elcamino.edu  
Loya, Rebecca (310) 660-3593  x3948 rloya@elcamino.edu  
Mochidome, Debra (310) 660-3593  x3166 dmochidome@elcamino.edu  
Simon, Jenny (310) 660-3593  x5187 jsimon@elcamino.edu Homepage
Uyemura, Evelyn Elwell (310) 660-3593  x5173 euyemura@elcamino.edu Homepage

 

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name

Telephone Email
Atoofi, Saeid (310) 660-3593  x4861 satoofi@elcamino.edu
Briggs, Marilyn (310) 660-3593  x4862 mbriggs@elcamino.edu
Blaho, Vicki (310) 660-3593  x4527 vblaho@elcamino.edu
Hendricks, Greta (310) 660-3593  x4563 ghendricks@elcamino.edu
Holt-Molina, Jennifer (310) 660-3593  x4557 jholt@elcamino.edu
Lernihan, Valerie (310) 660-3593  x4863 vlernihan@elcamino.edu 
Nozaki, Susan (310) 660-3593  x4580 snozaki@elcamino.edu 
Saidiner, Shari (310) 660-3593  x4162 ssaidiner@elcamino.edu 
Savina, Jelena  (310) 660-3593  x4767  jsavina@elcamino.edu
Sharifi, Amir (310) 660-3593  x4463 asharifi@elcamino.edu
Shibata, Grace (310) 660-3593  x4600 gshibata@elcamino.edu
Takamine, Eric  (310) 660-3593  x4251 etakamine@elcamino.edu