Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.
Telephone Email Schedule / Homepage               
Charvier-Berman, Evelyne  (310) 660-3593 x3331 eberman@elcamino.edu Homepage
Class, Alicia (310) 660-3593 x3334 aclass@elcamino.edu  
Cummings, Anne C. (310) 660-3593 x3341 acummings@elcamino.edu  


PART-TIME FACULTY

Name
Telephone                        Email Schedule / Homepage              
Chakhchir, Zeina  (310) 660-3593 x4356     zchakhchir@elcamino.edu  
Oliva, Cedric (310) 660-3593 x4123 coliva@elcamino.edu  
McGuire, Mary Ann (310) 660-3593 x4752 mmcguire@elcamino.edu  
Vaughan, Hannah (310) 660-3593 x4751 hvaughan@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/24/15