Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.
Telephone Email Schedule / Homepage
Shan, David (310) 660-3593 x3332   dshan@elcamino.edu  
Yoshida, Nina (310) 660-3593 x3337 nyoshida@elcamino.edu  



PART-TIME FACULTY

Name
Please click on the Professor's name to see bio.
Telephone Email Schedule / Homepage
Ahn, Rebecca (310) 660-3593 x4677  rahn@elcamino.edu  
Kitazono, Yuka   ykitazono@elcamino.edu  
Lopez, Mari (310) 660-3593 x4933  mylopez@elcamino.edu  
Minekawa, Yuki (310) 660-3593 x4754  yminekawa@elcamino.edu  
Takemori, Kanzo (310) 660-3593 x4216  ktakemori@elcamino.edu  
 Last Published 8/29/14