Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name                                  

Telephone                                  Email
Frith, Stefanie (310) 660-3593  x3327 sfrith@elcamino.edu
McLaughlin, Kate (310) 660-3593  x6090 kmclaughlin@elcamino.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name                                   

Telephone                                  

Email
Amano-Tompkins, Tom (310) 660-3593  x4279 tamano@elcamino.edu 
Goulding, Susan (310) 660-3593  x4306 sgoulding@elcamino.edu
Kohatsu, Gary (310) 660-3593  x4856      gkohatsu@elcamino.edu
Mavromati, Anna (310) 660-3593  x4722 amavromati@elcamino.edu
Merina, Dorian (310) 660-3593  x4342  dmerina@elcamino.edu 
Peters, Jennifer

(310) 660-3593  x4723

jpeters@elcamino.edu
Valot, Susan (310) 660-3593  x4320  svalot@elcamino.edu
 Last Published 9/4/14