Spanish Program Faculty
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME FACULTY


Name

Telephone

Email
Andrade, Argelia (310) 660-3593  x5335  aandrade@elcamino.edu
Barrio de Mendoza, Maria (310) 660-3593  x3339 mbarriodemendoza@elcamino.edu
Class, Alicia (310) 660-3593  x3334 aclass@elcamino.edu
Factor, Donna (310) 660-3593  x3333 dfactor@elcamino.edu
Llado, Nitza (310) 660-3593  x3189 nllado@elcamino.edu
Moina, Andres (310) 660-3593  x3338 amoina@elcamino.edu
Sotolongo, Carmen (310) 660-3593  x3340 csotolongo@elcamino.edu

 

PART-TIME FACULTY


Name

Telephone

Email
Cuesta, Yolanda (310) 660-3593  x4194 ycuesta@elcamino.edu
Jimenez, Roberto (310) 660-3593  x4667 rjimenez@elcamino.edu
Prada, Claudia (310) 660-3593  x4416  cprada@elcamino.edu
Quezada, Veronica (310) 660-3593  x4299 vquezada@elcamino.edu
Ribelles de la Vega, Silvia (310) 660-3593  x4934 sribellesdelavega@elcamino.edu
Villanueva, Cynthia (310) 660-3593  x4953 cvillanueva@elcamino.edu