Architecture Faculty Directory
MYECC APPLY

Architecture

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY   
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Richardson, Dan  ext. 5626  drichardson@elcamino.edu  Professor
Stallings, Mike  ext. 3626 mstallings@elcamino.edu  Professor

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY   
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Cook, Bruce  ext. 4185  bcook@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
Doublet, Jennifer    jdoublet@elcamino.edu  Lecturer
George, Greg ext. 4253  studiogwg@gmail.com  Lecturer
Greas, Mina    mgreas@elcamino.edu   Lecturer
Johnson, Peggy ext. 4672  pjohnson@elcamino.edu  Lecturer