Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME

Name Telephone
(310-660-3593)
Email Title
Anderson, Michael ext. 3303  mianderson@elcamino.edu Instructor
Hironaka, Hiram ext. 3304 hhironaka@elcamino.edu Professor
Stockwell, Harry ext. 5303 hstockwell@elcamino.edu Professor


PART-TIME

Name Telephone
(310-660-3593)
Email Title
Nickolin, Nick  ext. 4250 nnickolin@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Null, Steven   snull@elcamino.edu Lecturer

Technician

Name Telephone
(310-660-3593)
Email Title
Peck, Kevin                    ext. 3300                 kpeck@elcamino.edu                       Technician          



 Last Published 9/22/14