Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Glenn, Douglas ext. 3624 dglenn@elcamino.edu Professor
Hughes, Rick (Retired)

 

rhughes@elcamino.edu Professor Emeritus


Part-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Bakalyar, Allen   abakalyar@elcamino.edu        Lecturer
Hamilton, Charles ext. 4269 chamilton@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Ulloa, Jorge   julloa@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Valladares, Dan ext. 4499 dvalladares@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Weeks, Frank   fweeks@elcamino.edu     Lecturer
 Last Published 9/22/14