Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title

 Brewer- Smith, Charlene

ext. 4590 cbrewersmith@elcamino.edu Professor

Winfree, Merriel

 ext. 6156 mwinfree@elcamino.edu Professor


PART-TIME

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title

Murray, Sheila

 ext. 4353 smurray@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor

Smith, Lynda

 ext. 3602  lysmith@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stevens, Veronica

ext. 3602 vstevens@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor

 Tran, Bruce

ext. 3602 brtran@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

Staff

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Staff

 Morado, Catherine

 ext. 3604

 cmorado@elcamino.edu

Lab Technician

 Mariano, Philip

ext. 3023 pmariano@elcamino.edu Administrative Clerk

 

Last Published 5/31/17