Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME

Name Telephone Email Title
Gebert-Kaper, Patricia (310) 660-3593 x3606 pgebert@elcamino.edu Professor
Nemie, Vivian (310) 660-3593 x3602 vnemie@elcamino.edu Professor
Winfree, Merriel (310) 660-3593 x3602 mwinfree@elcamino.edu Professor


PART-TIME

Name Telephone Email Title
Ellis, Stephen (310) 660-3593 x4221

sellis@elcamino.edu

Lecturer
Murray, Sheila (310) 660-3593 x4353 smurray@elcamino.edu Lecturer

Technicians

Name Telephone Email Title
 Arzoian, Elena  (310) 660-3593 x3604  earzoian@elcamino.edu  Technician

 Mariano, Phil  (310) 660-3593 x3023  pmariano@elcamino.edu  Technician

 Last Published 8/8/14