Department Banner

FACULTY DIRECTORY

FULL-TIME

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Gebert-Kaper, Patricia  ext. 3606 pgebert@elcamino.edu Professor
Nemie, Vivian  ext. 3602 vnemie@elcamino.edu Professor
Winfree, Merriel  ext. 3602 mwinfree@elcamino.edu Professor


PART-TIME

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Brewer-Smith, Charlene  ext. 4590 cbrewersmith@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Ellis, Stephen  ext. 4221

sellis@elcamino.edu

Lecturer
Murray, Sheila  ext. 4353 smurray@elcamino.edu Lecturer
Rangel, Grace  

grangel@elcamino.edu

Lecturer

Technicians

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
 Arzoian, Elena  ext. 3604  earzoian@elcamino.edu  Technician
 Mariano, Phil  ext. 3023  pmariano@elcamino.edu  Technician
 Last Published 9/22/14