Cosmetology Faculty Directory
MYECC ASK EL CAMINO APPLY

Cosmetology Faculty and Staff Banner

FULL-TIME FACULTY

  
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Brewer-Smith, Charlene  ext. 4590  cbrewersmith@elcamino.edu  Professor
Tran, Bruce  ext. 3602  brtran@elcamino.edu  Professor
WinfreeMerriel  ext. 6156  mwinfree@elcamino.edu  Professor

ADJUNCT FACULTY

  
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Murray, Sheila  ext. 4353  smurray@elcamino.edu  Adjunct Assistant Prof.
 Cooper, Michelle  ext. 3602  mcooper@elcamino.edu  Adjunct Assistant Prof.
 Smith, Lynda  ext. 3602  lysmith@elcamino.edu  Adjunct Assistant Prof.
 Stevens, Veronica ext 3602  vstevens@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Prof.
 Nguyen, T  ext 3602    Adjunct Assistant Prof.

STAFF

  
Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Morado, Catherine  ext. 3604  cmorado@elcamino.edu  Lab Technician
Mariano, P  ext. 3023  pmariano@elcamino.edu  Administrative Clerk