Cosmetology Faculty Directory
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Department Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Brewer-Smith, Charlene ext. 4590 cbrewersmith@elcamino.edu Professor
Tran, Bruce ext. 3602 brtran@elcamino.edu Professor
Winfree, Merriel ext. 6156 mwinfree@elcamino.edu Professor

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Murray, Sheila ext. 4353 smurray@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Prof.
Cooper, Michelle ext. 3602 mcooper@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Prof.
Nguyen, T ext 3602 trnguyen@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Prof.
Nishihira, Linda ext. 3602 lnishihira@elcamino.edu Adjunct Assistant Prof.

 

Staff

Name Telephone
(310) 660-3593
Email Title
Morado, Catherine ext. 3604 cmorado@elcamino.edu Lab Technician
Mariano, Phil ext. 3023 pmariano@elcamino.edu Administrative Support

 

 

Cosmetology Department General Information

Division: Industry and Technology Division

Building: Industry Technology Education Center

Room: 142

View Campus Map

Phone: (310) 660-3593 ext. 3602

Email: cosmetology@elcamino.edu